wah you really NOT long winded...........Originally posted by Callan:Will miss ya. But still can look for your kor right? :p
(p.s. This is one of my shortest post hor. Dun say I always longwinded....see not longwinded liao...and hor...you must take care of yourself hor....dun anyhow go out late late hor....see not longwinded liao....I hor...blah blah blah blah blah blah...)
Very shortwinded this time.Originally posted by Callan:Will miss ya. But still can look for your kor right? :p
(p.s. This is one of my shortest post hor. Dun say I always longwinded....see not longwinded liao...and hor...you must take care of yourself hor....dun anyhow go out late late hor....see not longwinded liao....I hor...blah blah blah blah blah blah...)
and dun forget our fong seng and chervons outing lehOriginally posted by www:will miss you too. yeah, u ought to have a break from the forums.
but we can always get together for supper.
take care.
how can u go??? u told me, no toothie no outing one!Originally posted by toothie:erm... thanks everyone who "tahan-ed" my crappiest in the forums.. and i sincerely apologise to those who got my evil comments. Hope that u all wont take it to heart and maybe sometimes down the road.. u all might want to say "Hi" to me when u see me. This is mY 1498th Post.. as i had said early.. once i reach my target.. i might wan to leave for good.. Well.. i am leaving for good!
A piece of advice to all Newbies...
Sometimes.. it is not juz bootlicking means u can click with the rest of those lao-jiaoz here lor.. u muz be firm in wad u are doing and firm in wad u intend to do.. dun talk till like nobody's business here (like wad i had done always) it wont do u good... Drop ur anti-social-ness and Join in all activities they had lined up for u all.. and maybe.. u will get to see me during those outings as well.. hehehehe
Thanks everyone for ur undertaking... thanks everyone to make ToOtHiE a Well-known character here...
*sMiLEs*
why of course, thats our regular hangout.Originally posted by dotsg:and dun forget our fong seng and chervons outing leh
yeah man yeah man...........Originally posted by www:why of course, thats our regular hangout.![]()
ops. think we had included JE to be our new hangout yesterday.Originally posted by Estee:yeah man yeah man...........![]()
JE also?? hahaha............after callan mentioned all the food is nice si bo??Originally posted by www:ops. think we had included JE to be our new hangout yesterday.![]()
eh... i was more influenced by the location.Originally posted by Estee:JE also?? hahaha............after callan mentioned all the food is nice si bo??![]()
xiaomei downstairs also not bad......hahaOriginally posted by www:eh... i was more influenced by the location.
as long as the group is right, food doesnt really matter (provided that its edible)![]()
hahaha. also can. after midnight, its the same as long as we are in the jurong area...Originally posted by Estee:xiaomei downstairs also not bad......haha![]()
Heng yesterday i din go...Originally posted by www:hahaha. also can. after midnight, its the same as long as we are in the jurong area...
hey, think we are taking over her thread and dominating it.![]()
haha, actually fish n co was a last minute thingie................Originally posted by TaDA:Heng yesterday i din go...
If go i think i can eat instant
noodles for breakfast liao...![]()
Originally posted by TaDA:Heng yesterday i din go...
If go i think i can eat instant
noodles for breakfast liao...![]()
yeah... and i think they leave before midnight?Originally posted by Estee:haha, actually fish n co was a last minute thingie................![]()
Bye..........Originally posted by toothie:Good ByE all.. take care... Be Cool and Stubborn![]()
--__--''Originally posted by toothie:*~*~*~*~ BaCk*~*~*~*~
er.. welcome back?Originally posted by toothie:*~*~*~*~ BaCk*~*~*~*~
wakakaka, welcome back to the world of the 'whatever' people~~Originally posted by toothie:*~*~*~*~ BaCk*~*~*~*~
Originally posted by Estee:next target is to gain 1500 more post in 1 week.. ahhahah
wakakaka, welcome back to the world of the [b]'whatever' people~~[/b]
hihi wlecum back!!!! den rem to post like siaoOriginally posted by toothie:next target is to gain 1500 more post in 1 week.. ahhahah