Hey i think you should change your nickOriginally posted by cloud^dreamer81:Ic. Thanks for the help.![]()
i tik his still okie lar.. not like whitelove one....hahahahaOriginally posted by TaDA:Hey i think you should change your nick
man. Wait you like whiteluv, got guys
pm ah dot lei!!![]()
haha, suddenly i realise me 700+Originally posted by toothie:hmM~
Originally posted by TaDA:haha, suddenly i realise me 700+
posts liao!! Going to reach 1000!!
WooHoOOOOOoooOOOOOOooooo!!!!
oui you call who wu liao??!!Originally posted by toothie:wu liaoz.. wahahhah
u lorOriginally posted by TaDA:oui you call who wu liao??!!
*sulkz*
Grrr....*slaps toothie's butt*Originally posted by toothie:u lor
*sHrUgS*
/me shows TaDA me SPANNAR.............want to die ah, molest my xiaomei...........Originally posted by TaDA:Grrr....*slaps toothie's butt*
*run away!*
hor hor~ u touch my butt... muz marry me liaoz...Originally posted by TaDA:Grrr....*slaps toothie's butt*
*run away!*
hahaha.........tada............. becareful the SPANNAR.......... LolxOriginally posted by Estee:/me shows TaDA me SPANNAR.............want to die ah, molest my xiaomei...........![]()
Originally posted by toothie:hor hor~ u touch my butt... muz marry me liaoz...
Originally posted by cloud^dreamer81:Thanks for the advice.I rather like my nick so not going to change.
Hahaha!!! Then you must be my siao lau po!!Originally posted by toothie:hor hor~ u touch my butt... muz marry me liaoz...
Originally posted by TaDA:Hahaha!!! Then you must be my siao lau po!!
HoooOOOOOooooOOOoooooo!!!!!!!
*Kiss your cheek*
*and run away again*
Haha, dun worri la.Originally posted by duke_tay:hahaha.........tada............. becareful the SPANNAR.......... Lolx
Originally posted by TaDA:Haha, dun worri la.
My hammer bigger!!![]()
Originally posted by toothie:*yAwNs*
the arising of the Koon SiN~ wahahahha