hellO!Originally posted by x|Ao^Ray:HiHi.. =PpP Me Just registered into this forum, seems like fun leh...coz my friend intro me this website while I studying and then now cannot study liao =P me hope to make new friends here..
Originally posted by xavier1979:
Oic... ... Hee... Then silverger, think we come up wif our own lah... Haha... Maybe with toothie, and some other ger... Then got [b]'Charlie's Angels' liao... I Charlie and u Angel... Haha...[/b]
kinda like advance booking hor?Originally posted by Werewolf:hahahaha =)![]()
you li hai
*laugh* then u be my pet lor.. ekekekOriginally posted by Werewolf:ohhhhh =((![]()
den the wolf excluded liao......
onlie got charlie and 3 angels one![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by toothie:kinda like advance booking hor?
ohhhhhOriginally posted by toothie:*laugh* then u be my pet lor.. ekekek
dun haiz lehOriginally posted by toothie:sian.. haiz.. all not around. i go sleep liaoz..
Wah, wat u work as? So late then come back. Ghost busters ah?Originally posted by toothie:hellO~ i juz came back from work *yawns*
Maybe toothie work at a place where business starts to pick up past 12 midnight...Originally posted by Ashuri:Wah, wat u work as? So late then come back. Ghost busters ah?
Sure can... Why not? Hehe... ... I always tell my ger frens tt I'm an Angel in Devil's disguise... ... Haha...Originally posted by toothie:angel meh? i wan to be a devil can?
Haha... Or we can be X-Men... I can be myself; Werewolf can be Wolverine, and I thot Storm is lurking nearby... ...Originally posted by Werewolf:ohhhhh![]()
hahahaha
ppl be charlie and ppl got be angel
i end up kenna pet
hahah![]()
(better den nothing lah hoh? =p )
(accepted loh,![]()
)
yah hor.. *laugh*Originally posted by Werewolf:hahaha
ya loh =ppp
anywae, have to advance wat, skali got ppl form the devil as you said how?![]()
heheheheOriginally posted by Werewolf:ohhhhh![]()
hahahaha
ppl be charlie and ppl got be angel
i end up kenna pet
hahah![]()
(better den nothing lah hoh? =p )
(accepted loh,![]()
)
no one replying to my thread mah.. wad do u expect? i stare at the screen the whole night?Originally posted by Werewolf:dun haiz leh
not yet sleep wat
now almost 3.00 am liao
me still awake![]()
I saw Si|verGer online also, she awake gua....![]()
i work in an unpopular disco pub at the ChevronsOriginally posted by Ashuri:Wah, wat u work as? So late then come back. Ghost busters ah?
Originally posted by xavier1979:Maybe toothie work at a place where business starts to pick up past 12 midnight...![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:
Sure can... Why not? Hehe... ... I always tell my ger frens tt I'm an [b]Angel in Devil's disguise... ... Haha...[/b]
Originally posted by xavier1979:then mi leh?
Haha... Or we can be [b]X-Men... I can be myself; Werewolf can be Wolverine, and I thot Storm is lurking nearby... ...[/b]
alright lor.. heheheh now got Promotions leh... from this coming friday to next friday... Buy one beer get one beer free... tats goes with jugs of beer.....Originally posted by Daomingsi:toothie how the job there?
erm... i study part time at informaticsOriginally posted by x|Ao^Ray:Wah..u all like not schooling sia..... keke..