Then you can be Rouge lah, the one who suck energy out of men... Haha... ...Originally posted by toothie:then mi leh?
Haha... Schooling must oso relax sometimes mah... ... People smoke during breaks; I come online lor... Hehe...Originally posted by x|Ao^Ray:Wah..u all like not schooling sia..... keke..
u are here for this purpose also isnt it?Originally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:hi all....newbie..here..i notice not alot of charbo cme here hor...and most of the guys here juz wan to noe gals frm the pic...kakakaZz dream on!~!~
PS: any example of guys knowing gals from the pics...if got he mus be either damn pro or yandao..![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:
Then you can be [b]Rouge lah, the one who suck energy out of men... Haha... ...[/b]
Originally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:wOOoOOooO.....icic..no wonder u post so many charbo pics..hahaZzz no offence...![]()
tats cool... heheheOriginally posted by xavier1979:Haha... Schooling must oso relax sometimes mah... ... People smoke during breaks; I come online lor... Hehe...![]()

Originally posted by xavier1979:LoL
Haha... Or we can be [b]X-Men... I can be myself; Werewolf can be Wolverine, and I thot Storm is lurking nearby... ...[/b]
hahahaha, sorrie lerrrrrrrrrrrrrOriginally posted by toothie:no one replying to my thread mah.. wad do u expect? i stare at the screen the whole night?
orhzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by toothie:i work in an unpopular disco pub at the Chevrons
LoLOriginally posted by toothie:alright lor.. heheheh now got Promotions leh... from this coming friday to next friday... Buy one beer get one beer free... tats goes with jugs of beer.....
not schooling yetOriginally posted by xavier1979:Haha... Schooling must oso relax sometimes mah... ... People smoke during breaks; I come online lor... Hehe...![]()
eh, cute lehOriginally posted by toothie:
Originally posted by Werewolf:hahahaha, sorrie lerrrrrrrrrrrrr
dun need so fierce rite![]()
far meh?Originally posted by Werewolf:LoL
wasted
if chevron not so far hoh, maybi our x-men group can go there LoL
talk cock sing song also goot![]()
wHaT is LoVe??
Haha... Then who serve in ur camp mess???Originally posted by Werewolf:orhzzzzzzzzz
public relations =ppppppp
haiyo, the new combat engineer camp at nee soon hoh, the so called pub aka mess also got female serving one, how come my camp dun have
*sob* *Sob*![]()
Hee... Meteor, in case you miss out on the other threads, Silverger's bday is coming... She wants us to treat her leh... Asking her to bring her frens to come along... Maybe that can the first unofficial sgGirls outing lor... Keke...Originally posted by meteorite88:wah!!! i only 2days no come in forum leh!!! shag i @@ until eyes bleed!! so what time u gers coming down?? meet together at some place or?? then chiongin pub mah? must dress pretty hor then some guys bring camera we post the pics let everyone @@~
Sure can... Why not? Hehe... ... I always tell my ger frens tt I'm an [b]Angel in Devil's disguise... ... Haha...[/b]
wei~ mi buz post pics mah... kaoz~Originally posted by Werewolf:dun haiz leh
not yet sleep wat
now almost 3.00 am liao
me still awake![]()
I saw Si|verGer online also, she awake gua....![]()
Haha... Or we can be [b]X-Men... I can be myself; Werewolf can be Wolverine, and I thot Storm is lurking nearby... ...[/b]
Originally posted by toothie:alright lor.. heheheh now got Promotions leh... from this coming friday to next friday... Buy one beer get one beer free... tats goes with jugs of beer.....