singapore really have this place or other countries one??
maxcool
ya lor huh... izzit really in S'pore???
marlboro
The place is real, but the photos aren't.
cwill
The place is real @ the old rex theatre is use to be Fuji Ice Palance... The pics is taken on opening day with the lingerie fashion show for the VIP.......
Werewolf
wah................
you're VIP there arh or you 'kop' the pics from somewhere one or ppl send to you one
LoL
maxcool
U sure the pics R real? Singapore KTV gals really wear like tat onli???
cwill
Subaru_WRX a bottle of gorden blue $488+++ room free & P.R.O hourly basic ......VIP membership $1488+++ entitle include Empire JB...
Subaru_WRX
hahah everyone is interested in that place now.....seems like a good place to go enjoy but its abit expensive leh....i know a few places cheaper but maybe its the services of the girls there.....so cwill hows the services?
cwill
ok lah quiet good....heehee!!! Dynasty not bad and quiet cheap Martel only $288+++ and some more mummy change liao got new china gals
cwill
WRX just curious who is FireIce??? She's like the thing on the century or I can put it like the topic of the year...hehehe!!!
Subaru_WRX
who is FireIce ? chio ar?
cwill
I tot u how???
Subaru_WRX
how come u say i noe her?
cwill
paisay
Coke
ohhh really????
Subaru_WRX
i only noe Si|verGer.......hehe so going for pool comp? cwill
cwill
maybe how abt you WRX ??? Hey did you check out the BAR forum??