they are out to catch fresh air ah? or just finish breast feeding their children?
as a guy frankly, i like it but like that u r scaring away decent girls liao lor. there r already tones of xxx stuffs online liao.
cwill
Is dat call pornography???? heeheehee!!!!
xavier1979
Initially, I thought that this website will be one to showcase the beauty of our local girls as well as those from overseas. Now then I realize that, erm...some of us have a different sense of beauty from each other...
There seems to be tons of XX pics (not yet XXX, but almost there) being uploaded. Now I am even afraid to upload my DECENT chio frens' pics...
Storm
xavier! upload leh! don't scared leh!! I wanna see !!!
maxcool
Ya lor xavier, upload & share lor...
xavier1979
Hello people... I posted one picture of my senior and her good friends liao... But sad leh, the resolution is not as good as I thought...
citihunter
hey xavier... dun b b sad sia... u done ur best liao.. keep up the gd work of uploading decent photos..
nemsis
...and if possible,do include their contact..maybe?
xavier1979
Hee... Look around you lah... Surely there are some pretty girls that you know, rite? Why do you still need the contacts here...
cwill
You "Shower" a plant it will bloom "Flower" ; in return Your "Flower" will "Pollinate" & scarred "Seeds" ; Your "Seeds" in return will grow into a plant & you will have a "Garden" to "Harvest"