ermm i 1st vote ah ger & xiang er~!!Originally posted by Chief:silverger... so if I do organise a competition... you and your friends would join?
wei chioBu~~ u mai complian lar wait i sabo ur pic out ur mailbox sure flood 1 hor~~Originally posted by @xiang^er@:hmm...how come i dun see silver n ahger's pic one???unfair!!!
i will join if dat a title 4 the most canot make it den i join~ coz i sure i win dat title~~ if not join liaO oso sianzOriginally posted by Chief:silverger... so if I do organise a competition... you and your friends would join?
nid to c ur chiO pic wif the hon bike... hehe~~Originally posted by aHGer^83:need to see my pic de meh??see a pig can ler mah...
Originally posted by Si|verGer:nid to c ur chiO pic wif the hon bike... hehe~~![]()
eh.....i didnt noe i got twinsOriginally posted by aHGer^83:need to see my pic de meh??see a pig can ler mah...
can count mi in too den got triplets~Originally posted by rain_tree:eh.....i didnt noe i got twins![]()
*GiggLes*Originally posted by xavier1979:Haha... Now we got the [b]'Three Little Pigs and the Big 'Bad' WEREWOLF'[b]...![]()
No need u sabo...Originally posted by Si|verGer:wei chioBu~~ u mai complian lar wait i sabo ur pic out ur mailbox sure flood 1 hor~~![]()
Put her pic la i support u!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:nid to c ur chiO pic wif the hon bike... hehe~~![]()
Originally posted by @xiang^er@:Put her pic la i support u!!!![]()
Object!!!i objectOriginally posted by aHGer^83:haha...still need to put my pic for contest meh? a few of u oready see me b4 ler mah...noe how i look like ler mah...keke
sure is out de...so no need to put ler...haha...i opt myself out of the contest...any objections?![]()
haiyo.....put both better...heheheOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:Object!!!i object![]()
or put silver pic also can hahhaha
to be fair all the gals must put their photo upOriginally posted by aHGer^83:haha...still need to put my pic for contest meh? a few of u oready see me b4 ler mah...noe how i look like ler mah...keke
sure is out de...so no need to put ler...haha...i opt myself out of the contest...any objections?![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:to be fair all the gals must put their photo up![]()
then later those pretty ones will say unfairOriginally posted by rain_tree:![]()
like tat not fair mah
pretty ones put up can liao