agree with ur finding.Originally posted by xavier1979:Hello people... Recently did I realize that some Thai chinese can be as pretty as Jap or Koreans, or even prettier than our local SG girls...
What do you think?No wonder my NS officers used to warn me during R & R in Thailand: "By all means have fun in Thailand, but do not bring Thailand back with you to Singapore. "
i wish that too..Originally posted by Storm:yep! wish J'Da was singaporean... then can get to go out with her!![]()
Finally, you came in to post... Hehe...Originally posted by J'da:i wish that too..
very hard to find tall athletic big muscular handsome nice chinese guys in thailand.. saliva nv stop dripping when i was in s'pore![]()
hihiOriginally posted by J'da:i wish that too..
very hard to find tall athletic big muscular handsome nice chinese guys in thailand.. saliva nv stop dripping when i was in s'pore![]()
if she singaporean, sure lots of guyz lined up for her to go out wifOriginally posted by Storm:yep! wish J'Da was singaporean... then can get to go out with her!![]()
but indeed she very pretty n matureOriginally posted by Storm:yep! wish J'Da was singaporean... then can get to go out with her!![]()
yeah yeah agree ^^ thats why jda my dearOriginally posted by xavier1979:Hello people... Recently did I realize that some Thai chinese can be as pretty as Jap or Koreans, or even prettier than our local SG girls...
What do you think?No wonder my NS officers used to warn me during R & R in Thailand: "By all means have fun in Thailand, but do not bring Thailand back with you to Singapore. "
shoo shoo shes mineOriginally posted by Storm:yep! wish J'Da was singaporean... then can get to go out with her!![]()
*xavier1979 walk out of his cave and up to Viet Dragon.*Originally posted by Viet Dragon:Obviously u pplz hav no idea wat kinda world u live ini agree asian grrlz r very pretty ... but i doubt any of u have seen vietnamese grrlz cos if u hav then u would know they r very pretty ... so so sad ... u pplz need to come out of dat cave ur livin in
*blush*Originally posted by milkshake:hihi![]()
jus![]()
ur webbie tho, nice song there, nice pic/rather pretty pic
, hmmm, seems like u thai... sorry i new to tis forums
hmmm, so u living in singapore?![]()
how u get to noe this forums btw?
coolz![]()
shhhhhh .. keep quiet lah.. my secret bfs r around here.. u have life insurance?Originally posted by ZeroCold:shoo shoo shes mine
Originally posted by J'da:shhhhhh .. keep quiet lah.. my secret bfs r around here.. u have life insurance?![]()
Dun worry. The first time I posted pics here, it took me quite a while to figure out. Just wanna welcome u to the gang, bruther.Originally posted by Viet Dragon:xavier1979 yes i hav alot of my female frenz pix here and i been tryin 2 figure out how 2 post them on this board ... this is taking me so longsorry if i dunno much about this site coz this is my 1st time here
hmpf got others beside meOriginally posted by J'da:shhhhhh .. keep quiet lah.. my secret bfs r around here.. u have life insurance?![]()
Originally posted by J'da:*blush*![]()
must thanks xavier1979.. he intro me this web
Why u wanna noe leh???Originally posted by milkshake:![]()
then how u noe him then?![]()