Originally posted by aHGer^83:yeah~~~~ den i can take a break liaoz...hahah![]()

poor Cupid is growing old..Originally posted by xavier1979:Hee... If u noe me, my other name is Cupid.
So happy u found someone u like. Me still searching far and wide... ...![]()
I guess I am fated to be lonely.Originally posted by J'da:poor Cupid is growing old..![]()
how many arrows have u sent?
why not keep one for yourself leh??
duhz..., i queued ur queue for 4 days 4 nite liao wor..., u take break?Originally posted by aHGer^83:yeah~~~~ den i can take a break liaoz...hahah![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:taiwanese gers...wwOOHHHOOO~~~~~~~ u shld see them go man!damn chio arz~! very wen rou...
hmmm![]()
im half a taiwanese...but...haha...im chor lor n ugly.....
still got meOriginally posted by xavier1979:I guess I am fated to be lonely.![]()
And me...Originally posted by xavier1979:I guess I am fated to be lonely.![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:I guess I am fated to be lonely.![]()
*sayang xavier n storm kor kor*Originally posted by Storm:And me...![]()
Hahahahahahaha... So cute... ... ...Originally posted by J'da:
Haha... ... Like queuing for NDP tickets like dat... Wait u dun get dun cry hor...Originally posted by milkshake:duhz..., i queued ur queue for 4 days 4 nite liao wor..., u take break?behind me still got 279 guyz fighting lei.., damn stress b the first one
then hor, i call y relative line up for me @ J'Da queue also mah, c which 1 reach first![]()
Bruthers... ... Thank u... ... I'm so touched.Originally posted by Ashuri:See Xavier....so many pple same fate as u.
And thank u to u too, my dear mei...Originally posted by e|mo:*sayang xavier n storm kor kor*
mei mei...Originally posted by e|mo:*sayang xavier n storm kor kor*
u also damn cute...Originally posted by Cyclops:hehe you all damn cute leh...no gf no gf lor....hehe![]()
5 photos not enuf.. send me more next timeeasy for you to say brother... easy for you to say...Originally posted by Cyclops:hehe you all damn cute leh...no gf no gf lor....hehe![]()
Originally posted by milkshake:![]()
THEN set up bin lang stall, i b ur manager, u be my bin lang mei![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:I guess I am fated to be lonely.![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:*sayang xavier n storm kor kor*
Originally posted by Storm:easy for you to say brother... easy for you to say...![]()