yeah i agree pls keep tis as a asian site mah...Originally posted by Storm:Yea, moderator (Chief?)! Get those pics of porn off... also those that are ang-mohs...
Keep this an Asian site please!
-storm
P.S. Korean gurlz r00l!
but reli lor sum pic are exposed liao hor u knw it 1 mah... den if post other pic in wen guys c those pics might tin tis ger are those easy gers tooOriginally posted by Werewolf:........................
Ppl can see the difference between wearing clothes and or not mah............
If hoh........just simply because got some 'bu's with 'lingerie' den end up say porn site, den gers dun want neo print on the site, I find a bit sterotyping leh
Too much on the surface liao loh like dat![]()
Of course, some girls just dun like pics place on the web to let everyone see lah
I think this is due to a 'custom' among singaporean girls........
So, this 'dun want my pic on site' is understandable lah, but stlil a bit demoralising
Just 'Singaporean' Loh
You go search on net, so many sites with pics (normal type one), quite a lot gers on up wan leh, can say overseas, they're thinking different lah
*Shrug*![]()
(Be more open-minded a bit) LoL
I admire you oso....heeheehee!!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:but reli lor sum pic are exposed liao hor u knw it 1 mah... den if post other pic in wen guys c those pics might tin tis ger are those easy gers too
hey tot tis shld b a site to admire ppl 1 mah... not saying not 2 b open minded or wad... -_-"
okok thanxs!Originally posted by Werewolf:Si|verger: Ok lah ok lah =pppppp![]()