Originally posted by xavier1979:too many porn pics liao, a lot jap one
Hee... ... I got 10+ here... ... But we need more support from other people...
[b]"People!!! Pls show ur support for us to keep sgGirls clean and decent so that girls wun shun away from this site!!!"[/b]
agree~ jap photos is ok but too sexy photos are too muc liaO like dat reli v hard to persude gers to post their pics lar~!!Originally posted by Werewolf:too many porn pics liao, a lot jap one
a few of those quite widely circulated..............
boring lah
Put sg ger photo loh..............not half-naked one also can![]()
Xavier: Support also no use leh, skali admin like to look at those jap photo how?![]()
heeeeeeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:agree~ jap photos is ok but too sexy photos are too muc liaO like dat reli v hard to persude gers to post their pics lar~!!![]()
Haha... ... Werewolf, have u tried before? I kenna rejected at the door by 2 girls liao, got whammed by another 2... ... Life is hard, man... ...Originally posted by Werewolf:heeeeee
you got go persuade one arh![]()
(just curious hoh, not scold me ah)
hah?Originally posted by xavier1979:Haha... ... Werewolf, have u tried before? I kenna rejected at the door by 2 girls liao, got whammed by another 2... ... Life is hard, man... ...![]()
Hee... Werewolf, u try asking just 1 ger for permission to put her pics on this webbie... Multiply her reaction 4 times and u will noe how I felt...Originally posted by Werewolf:hah?
why rejected at door? LoL
house to house request hah![]()
LoL, no pics to put leh =(
hahahahaOriginally posted by xavier1979:Hee... Werewolf, u try asking just 1 ger for permission to put her pics on this webbie... Multiply her reaction 4 times and u will noe how I felt...
bo lar if persude u tin still got pics 4 u huh??Originally posted by Werewolf:heeeeee
you got go persuade one arh![]()
(just curious hoh, not scold me ah)
heeeeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:bo lar if persude u tin still got pics 4 u huh??![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:yaya
Nowadays hor, can see lotsa new nicks posting quality chio gers pics up onto the webbie liao... ...
Shiok man, at least we are now having contributions from lotsa people... To those who are contributing: [b]Thanks a lot!!! Hope you may still continue to upload nice chio pics to this webbie!!!
So rite now, Silver, think both of us can afford to slack a little and contribute lesser per day liao... Hehe...[/b]
QC is only limited to the administrators... ... The 'throw stones part' oso beri hard to control since it's personal... ...Originally posted by claralim:The few reasons why many girlsdon't want thier pic putup is duue to this website's association with porn and the extremely sarcastic remarks posted...what have some of those girls doneto make you guys throw stones at them ?? If QC and abit of manners were introduced to this site..I think this site would be one of the best local sites..
i agree wif u~~Originally posted by claralim:The few reasons why many girlsdon't want thier pic putup is duue to this website's association with porn and the extremely sarcastic remarks posted...what have some of those girls doneto make you guys throw stones at them ?? If QC and abit of manners were introduced to this site..I think this site would be one of the best local sites..
That's why we 'kill first, tok later' mah... ...Originally posted by ZeroCold:i think even if normal pic i still have this feeling many gals wont want thier pic on... its something like dont want ppl to c thier photo
yah ...Originally posted by ZeroCold:i think even if normal pic i still have this feeling many gals wont want thier pic on... its something like dont want ppl to c thier photo
Originally posted by xavier1979:That's why we 'kill first, tok later' mah... ...![]()
Hehehehe... ... So far nobody ASK yet... *hint hint* But since you dun want then okay lor... ...Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
but pls dun tk mine~ hey xavier i saw the pic liao can't make it lar mai send out hor~ lolx
lucky heehehehheOriginally posted by xavier1979:Hehehehe... ... So far nobody ASK yet... *hint hint* But since you dun want then okay lor... ...![]()