but i dun hv ur num wor... u pte msg mi k? paiseh... erm we go both coz ladies nite mah...Originally posted by nick34:silver u call me upon confirmation of what u plan lor ... but hor i go only club seventh ... club three abit ermmm ermmm to me ... no offence to those who enjoy going club three ...
danny going ???
all r welcum ler u ask him lor... so hw next wed u all go bo??Originally posted by Ashuri:Wah, looks like silvergal bday is going to be the 1st outing of this new revive sggals.com
Did u all invite the chief for the 'opening ceremony'![]()
too chio no face to appear liao lehOriginally posted by xavier1979:
Me working leh on next day... Sad timing... But izzit ur bday on Wed???Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmmm nx wed go sultan to cheong & oso celebrate my bd.. who interested? pls add urself to the list hor ~ thanxs~
1. Si|ver
but den weekend too many ppl liaO oso too $$$ got entrance feesOriginally posted by cool guy:hi juz new here seems like ur having an outing n bd celeb. y not u hold during the sats at least working ppl n camp guys can make time...![]()
Hi, Can i know uOriginally posted by Si|verGer:bd party not sure ler no $$$ hw? but mayb got go cheong or wad lor... hehe~![]()
u come the outing then u can know who ever is going ^^Originally posted by Retroguy11:Hi, Can i know u
Wa seh... You choose Wednesday ah? Me dunnoe if I can make it leh... ... Cos next day still got work lah...Originally posted by Si|verGer:but den weekend too many ppl liaO oso too $$$ got entrance fees![]()
try to go lar u nv go nv giv mi face wor~~Originally posted by xavier1979:Wa seh... You choose Wednesday ah? Me dunnoe if I can make it leh... ... Cos next day still got work lah...Moreover, another friend of mine (ger lah) is also celebrating birthday on dat day... Sucks man, I hate it when everything clashes for me...
Haha... Me not so big lah... So many people give you face liao... Hehe... ... But I promise I will TRY to come lor... But how to spot you if I am there leh???Originally posted by Si|verGer:try to go lar u nv go nv giv mi face wor~~![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmmm nx wed go sultan to cheong & oso celebrate my bd.. who interested? pls add urself to the list hor ~ thanxs~
1. Si|ver
2. nick34 and min min
Originally posted by xavier1979:if u go tru hp lor
Haha... Me not so big lah... So many people give you face liao... Hehe... ... But I promise I will [b]TRY to come lor... But how to spot you if I am there leh???[/b]