huh? who r u? wic pics???Originally posted by Cherine:silverger.. r u the one who submit my photo?![]()
ho ho hoOriginally posted by Werewolf:Another female complaining about 'Pics' without her consent.........
shesh![]()
Cherine.. i think silverger thinks tat u are very chio tats why she post ur picture here.. if not.. u think she will bother to meh? and also.. juz a picture mah.. u think ppl will stalk u outside the cyberland?Originally posted by Cherine:silverger.. r u the one who submit my photo?![]()
Click on that left side thingie as I said loooooOriginally posted by Cherine:...... Its not that i am looking for trouble now. But i think i have a right to say no. Because firstly the photo is *old & ugly* and i dun find it suitable for public viewing.
I am not blaming silver ger or anything but i jus hope the photo can be removed. Thanks.![]()
LoLOriginally posted by Cherine:Click le lorrr..
werewolf : say until i like very petty.. wait til u also tio then u noe![]()
kenna 'say' liao =ppppppOriginally posted by Cherine:erm erm erm...
still can erm ar.
if i dun clarify later ppl think i am petty wor~ thaNks to yOU![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by Cherine:ahyoyo.. this is never going to end....
werewolf i never say u hor... i am *innocent*![]()
WaH she like Big big wolf wanna eat my little sheep away....Originally posted by Cherine:...... Its not that i am looking for trouble now. But i think i have a right to say no. Because firstly the photo is *old & ugly* and i dun find it suitable for public viewing.
I am not blaming silver ger or anything but i jus hope the photo can be removed. Thanks.![]()