LoLOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hihi cherine~~ i hv oreadi remove ur pic liao..![]()
lolx rem ur new pic muz post hor~~~![]()
Look quite ok lah........Originally posted by Cherine:sILvErGaL... thks thks..for ur help
Xavier : unfortunately it happened the opposite for me.. the camera likes to pick up my worst moments :~~~ bA zHi bU hE...ahYo i thiNk thIs thRead beCame mY cHaTrm like thAt....
alamak~ no nid to thanxs mi lar coz oso i hai u 1 mah sabo ur pic paiseh ler~!!Originally posted by Cherine:sILvErGaL... thks thks..for ur help
Xavier : unfortunately it happened the opposite for me.. the camera likes to pick up my worst moments :~~~ bA zHi bU hE...ahYo i thiNk thIs thRead beCame mY cHaTrm like thAt....
see see!!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:alamak~ no nid to thanxs mi lar coz oso i hai u 1 mah sabo ur pic paiseh ler~!!![]()
but oso gd lar a gd chance to knw u![]()
Heehee!!!Originally posted by Werewolf:Cwill: Sound quite fierce rite? but no lah, she quite friendly one![]()
but still dunnoe will she post pic as si|verGer say loooo
Sibo........................Originally posted by Cherine:nEw pIc? i duN hAV sCanner wor...i dArE nOt pUt loVegEty wor... scaRed alReaDy...
Cwill.. i am nOt fIeRce laH~ mE nO wOlf....
{=^:^=} grRRrrr
Right on... ... But everybody, listen to me hor... I can tell u all frankly lor :Originally posted by cool guy:so i guess ppl like to come in here to look at other gals photos since it is quite ez n convienient rather than to go outside of their homes but 1 thing is true if its wif their consent i think its better n who knows its easier making friends wif them right ppl?
Originally posted by xavier1979:
Right on... ... But everybody, listen to me hor... I can tell u all frankly lor :
[b]Photos can lie, and they lie big time...[/b]
Originally posted by xavier1979:
Right on... ... But everybody, listen to me hor... I can tell u all frankly lor :
[b]Photos can lie, and they lie big time...[/b]
everybodie alsoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
yAyA~~ i 1 of it... but even in pic oso not nice...Originally posted by xavier1979:This also means that some gers r actually much more prettier than seen in the photos...![]()
prettier in real life?Originally posted by Si|verGer:yAyA~~ i 1 of it... but even in pic oso not nice...![]()
nono it a fat hope 4 me..Originally posted by Werewolf:prettier in real life?![]()
Originally posted by cool guy:well we will find out on her big day guyz...![]()