Girls always very fussy wan...anyting & very ting all ai yo yo!!!Originally posted by Werewolf:Ya loh.................
dun so 'oh no! my pic is there....must get it off' attitude.......
(The way I say rather not tactful, but hoh, dun come and scold me as I say again, me not looking for a fight.)
u where got ugly? if u wana put juz put i oso wana c ler~ put ler!!Originally posted by toothie:ugly pics of mine can?
Originally posted by Werewolf:Here is the webbie for Michelle pics:
[quote]Originally posted by xavier1979:
[b]Haha... Contacts no lah, but some of them got webbie... You want? Ssssshhhh... Dun let anyone noe... Hehe... Msg me... ...[/quote
err errr
I also want............![]()
][/b]
dun roll the @@ leh......Originally posted by toothie:![]()
Why ur pic so blur wan?????Originally posted by toothie:ugly pics of mine can?
Actually, in HK, there r lotsa this kind of glamour photographers who help people take pics. The girls do not go thru a makeover, so it kinda shows their natural beauty...Originally posted by Werewolf:eh!
I'm impressed
this tommy guy designed the web with those rest of everything?
or the gers got add what they want?
if tommy himself done everything, he's quite a indepth person leh![]()
Originally posted by cwill:purposely mah
[b]Why ur pic so blur wan?????![]()
Ya lor... How can our dear toothie anyhow be seen by other people here... Must be demure mah... Hee... Hor rite or not, toothie?Originally posted by toothie:purposely mah
yah lor yah lorOriginally posted by xavier1979:Ya lor... How can our dear toothie anyhow be seen by other people here... Must be demure mah... Hee... Hor rite or not, toothie?
LoLOriginally posted by xavier1979:Actually, in HK, there r lotsa this kind of glamour photographers who help people take pics. The girls do not go thru a makeover, so it kinda shows their natural beauty...
The charge is abt HK$ 160 to 200+ lah... Cheap hor?
So any models here?![]()
Originally posted by toothie:yah lor yah lor![]()
yaya agreeOriginally posted by Werewolf:LoL
some are quite beautiful
and as the paragraphs they put in, it's rather true
afterall, it's better to take pictures of yourself when you're young
so at least you can flip em back to look at when you're oldddd![]()
wad tis xpression? hmm u dun believe her den ask her cum out & see can liaO mah~Originally posted by Werewolf:![]()