hmm well it ok u can put mah.. as long asian is fine coz i find it quite hard to get other races pic ler..Originally posted by bullfrog:looking thru the pics i realized that the pics are - chinese, jap, etc. wondering why there aren't no indian, malay gals around??? aren't they sg gals too? if anyone disagree pls let me know, i'll try to get some onwat do the rest think
duno ler i dun tin so but hard to say y not u start the ball rolling 1st lor... XLN ur pic ler??Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:gt pictures of ppl in forum here ??![]()
simi mi second? mai lar wait u all *puke lar~ den the views 4 sggirls decrease hw?? lolxOriginally posted by xavier1979:Haha... I second Silverger... ... Xiao Long Nu can lead us by post own pic first...![]()
where where...i wan see forum ppl pic..leh..Originally posted by Si|verGer:simi mi second? mai lar wait u all *puke lar~ den the views 4 sggirls decrease hw?? lolxi vote second 4 toothie pic ler

yea y not, go aheadOriginally posted by bullfrog:looking thru the pics i realized that the pics are - chinese, jap, etc. wondering why there aren't no indian, malay gals around??? aren't they sg gals too? if anyone disagree pls let me know, i'll try to get some onwat do the rest think

hw to put avatar???Originally posted by xavier1979:Me no objections...![]()
wad dat??Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hw to put avatar???![]()
oi@@ yaya dat the 1 but pay hw muc? like abit waste $$ ler... mi $$ no enough ler~Originally posted by xavier1979:Simple lor... Join as a Premier member and you will get your avatar...
An avatar is that cute little picture of me under my title... Keke...![]()
no money pay leh...nvm lor...then nw on i pose more pictures heheheheeOriginally posted by xavier1979:Simple lor... Join as a Premier member and you will get your avatar...
An avatar is that cute little picture of me under my title... Keke...![]()
ermm wad pic u wana post?? cartOons?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:no money pay leh...nvm lor...then nw on i pose more pictures hehehehee
sure y not i oso got post but i tin only 2 or 3.. hard to get other races pics..Originally posted by AhnJunHwan:i posted a couple of malay pics.........![]()

silver and XLN, its only $10 for 6 months niah... support Jason lor...Originally posted by Si|verGer:oi@@ yaya dat the 1 but pay hw muc? like abit waste $$ ler... mi $$ no enough ler~![]()