Bravo!!! Well-said!!! Wa... ...Cool guy, think you shld really become the Public Relations Officer of sgGirls lah... ... Hee...Originally posted by cool guy:well came across tis website recently n found dat alot of ppl complaining , k mostly gals whose photos are being put up wif out their consent so juz giving some comments on dat well i think dat its not nice to the gal if her photos are being put up wif out her knowledge n she shld be angry but... think again when ppl put up the photos they muz have tot dat the photos r nice b4 putting them up rite so stay cool gals n look at it in another angle u might feel dat its actually not a bad idea i mean its not so ez to be so famous in such a short time rite![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:LoL
Bravo!!! Well-said!!! Wa... ...Cool guy, think you shld really become the [b]Public Relations Officer of sgGirls lah... ... Hee...[/b]
Ya man... We shld do some promotions for this webbie... Nowadays, I intro this website to my frens and they immediately shriek: "Yeeeeeeeeeeeee... Porn site!!!!!!!"Originally posted by cool guy:come on i only new guy in tis big familyn i find tis site quite interesting, more friends shld frequent tis site
Originally posted by xavier1979:
Ya man... We shld do some promotions for this webbie... Nowadays, I intro this website to my frens and they immediately shriek: [b]"Yeeeeeeeeeeeee... Porn site!!!!!!!"
Yet in the end, they still come back to ask me where I found the gers pics... ...[/b]
Originally posted by xavier1979:
I've been here since the start of August, so can say I'm still fresh here lah...
Wednesday... ... Noe that it's a good chiongster's day, but me got early morning work the following day, so really can't confirm now if I will be going...
[b]My deepest apologies, Silver...Can I confirm my attendance via ICQ? My # is in my profile...[/b]
Dun be sad lah... You should say, "If you can't make it then never mind, as long as your present reaches me..."Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
it was ok got to see how chio silver n gang is... thats the rewarding part heheOriginally posted by cool guy:so guyz howz silver big day u all enjoyed the nite... sorri silver i can't come dat nite wish u a belated birthday...![]()
it not me chiO is my group of frenxs all chiObus~~Originally posted by ZeroCold:it was ok got to see how chio silver n gang is... thats the rewarding part hehe
Haha... Chioness is in the eye of the beholder lah... ...Originally posted by Si|verGer:it not me chiO is my group of frenxs all chiObus~~![]()
u also one of them lah.. never heard this saying b4 meh..Originally posted by Si|verGer:it not me chiO is my group of frenxs all chiObus~~![]()