SORRY~~ mai angry lar i reli inside ler...sumore i oso got call u juz dat mayb inside too loud but anyway duno u got c mi ant...mi up at the platform dancing...i nt in the centre platform i at the side..wear all black wif the top dat hv open sleeve 1...Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:dun say already......although i was there with my friends, but didnt get to meet silverger.....still wan to intro gers to me......feel like kana tua......nb should have went zouk.......![]()
hmm... im the guy in orange tee... at the lower platform...Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya club 3 i got dance at dat but den hor i not those 2 gers at the centre 1 i by the side..i wearing the top got open sleeve 1...![]()
yeah~~ thanxs~!~Originally posted by BlurSotong:too many ppl gathering there and etc... sure will confused ... giv that gal credit for organising already ... sure prone to some faults.... maybe next time ..... don so small gas .... cheers mate ~
ermm no ler i duno who y? i oso in the lower platform u dance on the rite or left? i mean facing the bar u on rite or left?Originally posted by Extirpator:hmm... im the guy in orange tee... at the lower platform...
btw, u know phoenixx from irc?
Ya lor... See her rush here and there everywhere... ... And her handphone like forever ringing like dat... ...Originally posted by BlurSotong:too many ppl gathering there and etc... sure will confused ... giv that gal credit for organising already ... sure prone to some faults.... maybe next time ..... don so small gas .... cheers mate ~
left...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ermm no ler i duno who y? i oso in the lower platform u dance on the rite or left? i mean facing the bar u on rite or left?![]()
come on extirpator~~Originally posted by Extirpator:left...
[color=Darkblue]Originally posted by Si|verGer:SORRY~~ mai angry lar i reli inside ler...sumore i oso got call u juz dat mayb inside too loud but anyway duno u got c mi ant...mi up at the platform dancing...i nt in the centre platform i at the side..wear all black wif the top dat hv open sleeve 1...![]()
r u angry wif mi or wad? i reli sorry abt it....
haha... not that i dont wanna intro myself...Originally posted by duke_tay:come on extirpator~~next outing will be much more proper intro, u still got the chance to meet silver again
nmnm theres always the nextOriginally posted by Extirpator:haha... not that i dont wanna intro myself...
i only know u ppl were there but dont know any of u...![]()
sure sure... if u guys are going sultan...Originally posted by ZeroCold:nmnm theres always the next
yaya v buz paiseh... duhz tis mth hp bill shOot up liaOo chiam >_<"Originally posted by xavier1979:Ya lor... See her rush here and there everywhere... ... And her handphone like forever ringing like dat... ...![]()
oOoOPPpPss r u the one dancing bside mi?Originally posted by Extirpator:left...
yaya more proper introOooOriginally posted by duke_tay:come on extirpator~~next outing will be much more proper intro, u still got the chance to meet silver again
Originally posted by sgdevil:LOL nv tk muc pic ler can say dun hv coz no1 1 2 tk after dancing ,,,
WowYou ppl sure made the event sound fun..... too bad i couldn't make it there...
So... who was the official photographer yesterday[b]Show us the pics
[/b][/b]
okok thanxs~~Originally posted by sgdevil:[color=Darkblue]
Hey Girl,dun be too sad... it was ur birthday, you among all the ppl there, wanted the event to turn out at itz best, but.... shits do happens, and things dun alwayz turn out as planned.
Juz jot it down in ur note book and make a better 1 next time...
Much regrets dat i didn't make it there... hope u had enjoy urself there despite all the unnecessary problems...Cheers...
nvm it ok but u shld call us mah~Originally posted by Extirpator:haha... not that i dont wanna intro myself...
i only know u ppl were there but dont know any of u...![]()
haha... i registered in diz forum after i came back...Originally posted by Si|verGer:nvm it ok but u shld call us mah~![]()
ezit? den hw u get to knw we were dat wen u reg after cum back???Originally posted by Extirpator:haha... i registered in diz forum after i came back...
was told to tag along with toothie but she couldnt make it...
so dont have any contact loh...![]()
Originally posted by Extirpator:hmm... im the guy in orange tee... at the lower platform...
btw, u know phoenixx from irc?
i dont even know your names or nicks...Originally posted by Si|verGer:nvm it ok but u shld call us mah~![]()
toothie......Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit? den hw u get to knw we were dat wen u reg after cum back???![]()
oi@@ okok nvm nx time lor k?Originally posted by Extirpator:toothie......