ya , next time loh.Originally posted by Si|verGer:oi@@ okok nvm nx time lor k?![]()
ya right startrightnow, next time for sure... LOLOriginally posted by Si|verGer:oi@@ okok nvm nx time lor k?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()

Originally posted by Wes Brown:
Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
someone we know !Originally posted by xavier1979:Who is the girl on the right of the photo?
So pretty ...![]()

Originally posted by cwill:wah!!!!!!! finally c ur post liao wor~ hw u tk gd care of urself we r the F4 wor! lolx but then hor rem hor cum back muz find us k?
[b]Sorrie my lovely F4 friends (Flawless 4) have been quite busy lately, on hand have alot of project.![]()
Baruku tks for ur mail, as for the japan trip pics went I get back I will post it up 4 you, I'm now in Hong Kong stopover flying off tomorrow to states. I'm now a bored soul residing in an oversea environment without friends . All I ever do is work , work , work and more work and devoted myself to work in an intensive mannerism, working my ass out simply to achieve the highest level of Maslow's hierarchy , Self - Actualization ..![]()
I think I need a break to enjoy myself like you people can go party...so envy you all![]()
SilverGer I think when I'm back you must bring me go "cheong" liao..heehee!!!![]()
Lost touch of the nite scene in sgp liao!
Cya take care my lovely friends!!!
Please send my regards to WRX oso..........[/b]
yea chiobu~ sumore sexy & a gd dancer!Originally posted by startrightnow:someone we know !![]()
Originally posted by cwill:pengz. send email to you and you reply me with cancer causing cream?
[b]Sorrie my lovely F4 friends (Flawless 4) have been quite busy lately, on hand have alot of project.![]()
Baruku tks for ur mail, as for the japan trip pics went I get back I will post it up 4 you, I'm now in Hong Kong stopover flying off tomorrow to states. I'm now a bored soul residing in an oversea environment without friends . All I ever do is work , work , work and more work and devoted myself to work in an intensive mannerism, working my ass out simply to achieve the highest level of Maslow's hierarchy , Self - Actualization ..![]()
I think I need a break to enjoy myself like you people can go party...so envy you all![]()
SilverGer I think when I'm back you must bring me go "cheong" liao..heehee!!!![]()
Lost touch of the nite scene in sgp liao!
Cya take care my lovely friends!!!
Please send my regards to WRX oso..........[/b]
Yah yah i know who liaozOriginally posted by startrightnow:someone we know !![]()
You piglet sisterOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yea chiobu~ sumore sexy & a gd dancer!![]()
Paisay....i go start new topic so easier 4 yuo lovely people to findOriginally posted by Subaru_WRX:![]()
why cant start a new thread then easier for us to find also......
Originally posted by www:
pengz. send email to you and you reply me with [b]cancer causing cream?![]()
and of all the threads, u post in such an outdated one? how are we suppose to spot it?
take care man. keep us updated.
okie will inform you when back so can go air port fetch me lor...hehehehe!!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:wah!!!!!!! finally c ur post liao wor~ hw u tk gd care of urself we r the F4 wor! lolx but then hor rem hor cum back muz find us k?bring u cheong on but wait u cum back 1st
Need us make banner and flag go welcome u?Originally posted by cwill:okie will inform you when back so can go air port fetch me lor...hehehehe!!!!![]()
dat wad i thinking sumore tis thread is my bd time 1 . . .Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:![]()
why cant start a new thread then easier for us to find also......