NONO mi is innocent hor!!! >_<"Originally posted by Unity:Hmmm, and now suddenly that retroboy is off the grid.
Hey waaaaait a minute... R u (retro) and u(silver) communicating with each other behind our back?!?! Or go out and met liao?!
Dun keep us in the dark leh! This show is getting more interesting than those in theatre!
Woooooooooooho!
Hahahahaha.![]()
duhz -_-"Originally posted by startrightnow:U confirm going on nitro outing !
Me might not go loh !
Originally posted by milkshake:she got nan ren already![]()
ermmm most likely got lorOriginally posted by startrightnow:U confirm going on nitro outing !
Me might not go loh !
tin so hor lolxOriginally posted by Unity:Huh Silvergal got nan ren liao? Hmmm ok.
So this thread is.....dead?![]()
Ok !Originally posted by Si|verGer:duhz -_-"
Huh ?Originally posted by Si|verGer:ermmm most likely got lor![]()
most likely got go lor =POriginally posted by startrightnow:Huh ?
Originally posted by Si|verGer:most likely got go lor =P

yawnz ZzZzZzZz =PpPppPPppOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Ohhh, this thread is revive...
All buaya, chat here...
im sorry retro guy but to be frank... i also deeply attracted to silverger.....so silverger do b fair hor... mr retro guy do give mi some chance hor.... silverger ,trust mi u wont regret knowing mi.....Originally posted by Retroguy11:Hi i will like to know u better.
mi sincere buaya okOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Haha, my plan work...
I haf "fish" another buaya...![]()
This one is none and out of my business, must depend on wat Si|ver wanna do next...Originally posted by arsuroy:mi sincere buaya ok![]()
Originally posted by WinBoi84:This one is none and out of my business, must depend on wat Si|ver wanna do next...![]()
wat do u think she would do? advice?Originally posted by WinBoi84:This one is none and out of my business, must depend on wat Si|ver wanna do next...![]()
How I know wor? Me not her "hui chong" leh...Originally posted by arsuroy:wat do u think she would do? advice?
okok thank u .....Originally posted by WinBoi84:How I know wor? Me not her "hui chong" leh...
Advice = Let nature take its course, dun rush. Later she more scared of u then u know...![]()
No lah, think after tomorrow, she will be BIA (back in action)... Hehehe...Originally posted by startrightnow:MIA again