Quick cover up b4 ahger seesOriginally posted by Si|verGer:dun make it obvious mah![]()
Chances are slimOriginally posted by Ja_Rule:![]()
Is she Pretty ?
Well i like her to be my date
think she too buz to notice we saying abt her larOriginally posted by deathwish:Quick cover up b4 ahger sees![]()
i not pretty leh. . .u think wan mi to b ur date? lolx hv to pay for my expenses wor wana reconsider?Originally posted by Ja_Rule:![]()
Is she Pretty ?
Well i like her to be my date
depends on who wer & wad tius.... prog muz plan nice nice mah erm depends i free anotOriginally posted by startrightnow:Chances are slim![]()
lolz....... pay for clothes and shoes and handbags and make up and entertainments and food and drinks and transport and...... and....... erm...... not tat ex lar horOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i not pretty leh. . .u think wan mi to b ur date? lolx hv to pay for my expenses wor wana reconsider?![]()
Then good lorOriginally posted by Si|verGer:think she too buz to notice we saying abt her lar![]()
She eat want to eat Italian Food nia then must drive a mercedes or better.... have Amex, Visa and MasterCard all Gold Card hor and then watch Movie GV Gold niaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i not pretty leh. . .u think wan mi to b ur date? lolx hv to pay for my expenses wor wana reconsider?![]()
wah! not dat muc lar think mayb eat drink & entertainments expenses only mahOriginally posted by rain_tree:lolz....... pay for clothes and shoes and handbags and make up and entertainments and food and drinks and transport and...... and....... erm...... not tat ex lar hor
hehehehehehehehehe![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:She eat want to eat Italian Food nia then must drive a mercedes or better.... have Amex, Visa and MasterCard all Gold Card hor and then watch Movie GV Gold nia
i like to eat at haweker ctr too bcoz it cheap & nice but sumtime go foodcourt or resturant. but nw the pasar malam like nutin to c oso v boring..... u watch vcd in dat? u not paiseh? sumtimw i watch too when i pass the shop but anyway they only play a certain part only den keep play dat part oso nv finish the whole show 1.....Originally posted by Xiong84:WAh!! i onli eat at hawker centre ,ride bicycle ,shopping at pasar malam ,watch movie outside vcd shop![]()
aiya no $$