Hi, qubilee,Originally posted by qubilee:Well, i did scanned through the forums and find that gals in here is like almost zilch~! hee~
But anyhow, i got to know of this website from one of my gal friends~!
btw, i am 20/f/*came from M'sia*
i came here for my education and well, juz wanna do something like this for the fun of it~! haa~
But i do find that there's nothing wrong with gals in this site, its like a place where guys congregate, hich means gals would know more guys, i would definitely ask more gals to join~! hee~
[/i][/list][/code][/quote]
hellO~~~ welcum i sure u njoy here coz dat alots of v funny & entertaining pal~~Originally posted by qubilee:Well, i did scanned through the forums and find that gals in here is like almost zilch~! hee~
i came here for my education and well, juz wanna do something like this for the fun of it~! haa~
But i do find that there's nothing wrong with gals in this site, its like a place where guys congregate, hich means gals would know more guys, i would definitely ask more gals to join~! hee~
Haha... I think I'm posting a pic of Selina soon... My fren's gf looks like her lor...Originally posted by LaoUncle:Hi , mi oso new here. All so excited reading the forum and viewing the photos. Certainy find it entertaining. Hmmm, i wunder if can find anything related to the cute super all girl singing sensation S.H.E. ??? woooo, they so damn cute!!!
Harlowe Geran... Hee... Dun need to be so formal lah... We are ONE BIG FAMILY here, rite people?Originally posted by Geran:Hi, i am new to this forum as well. Hope to make some friends here.
heLLOooOoo~~Originally posted by Geran:Hi, i am new to this forum as well. Hope to make some friends here.
thats great then we guys will have more chances of knowing more galsOriginally posted by qubilee:Well, i did scanned through the forums and find that gals in here is like almost zilch~! hee~
hahahaZz tis onli goes to prove dat....BUAYAS are everywhere!~Originally posted by qubilee:... gee... sorry i couldnt log in this few days... i am having tons of tutorials to manage~! PHEW~
Well, i am from KL, if u peeps dont know, it is Kuala Lumpur! Hee~ i do have lots of pics of my friends which i have taken in clubs and pubs with my frienzz... but i they r all in back in KL~! so gee, if u guys dont mind gals' pics from M'sia... i dont mind contributing!
But one thing's for sure, i am not able to drive when i am here... not to mention there r practically no "mamak" around here... *YAWN*
and seriously, i was so shocked the other day when i was browsing through PS, this bunch of guys came up to me and ask me whether i wanna watch movie with them...? haha... i was like so stunted~! I thought only Malaysians would do that~! Coz i thought S'porean always wanted face, so they wouldn't indulge themselves in such act~! haha...
Next time, i wont wonder out of the hostel alone though... quite scary... lucky the guys aint hostile~! haha![]()
sure u can send your photos to.Originally posted by qubilee:... gee... sorry i couldnt log in this few days... i am having tons of tutorials to manage~! PHEW~
Well, i am from KL, if u peeps dont know, it is Kuala Lumpur! Hee~ i do have lots of pics of my friends which i have taken in clubs and pubs with my frienzz... but i they r all in back in KL~! so gee, if u guys dont mind gals' pics from M'sia... i dont mind contributing!
But one thing's for sure, i am not able to drive when i am here... not to mention there r practically no "mamak" around here... *YAWN*
and seriously, i was so shocked the other day when i was browsing through PS, this bunch of guys came up to me and ask me whether i wanna watch movie with them...? haha... i was like so stunted~! I thought only Malaysians would do that~! Coz i thought S'porean always wanted face, so they wouldn't indulge themselves in such act~! haha...
Next time, i wont wonder out of the hostel alone though... quite scary... lucky the guys aint hostile~! haha![]()
Reminds me of a song...Originally posted by qubilee:... gee... sorry i couldnt log in this few days... i am having tons of tutorials to manage~! PHEW~
LOL *nOdSS*Originally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:hahahaZz tis onli goes to prove dat....BUAYAS are everywhere!~
PS: buaya's motto "tHe ChArBoRs are OuT ThErE!~!~ LOL"![]()
Originally posted by qubilee:... gee... sorry i couldnt log in this few days... i am having tons of tutorials to manage~! PHEW~
Yap, 'Emporium' One of my favourite club, when I'm studying in KL. May be I met u b4 qubilee in emporium, just dun know each other.Originally posted by qubilee:hey guys, i am back going to KL this weekend...! Hee~ and i am gonna do tons of shopping! Not to mention being able to drive my little pink beetle! hee~ i am soooo happy i juz cant wait to tell u guys! hee~
The stress of education here is driving me nuts, i really need this vacation (though it will last only 3 days)
And not to mention the clubs~! My favourite club "emporium"~! U guys heard of it? It is one of the hottest club in KL's night life! If u hapen to drop by, check it out during the weekends~! There r tons of sexily robed gals and not to mention cute guys shaking their bodies and having their booze there~! hee~
Me gonna hang out with me gang of best friends there~! Ja ne~![]()