yah u rite if not guys will not have that thick-skin to apporach her ....Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
den u muz b a pretty gers if not guys wum apporach u liaOoo~~~
Originally posted by gyssyl:Welcome gyssyl... ... Hee... You've just missed a great outing that we had... ...
Hiz everyone... i'm a newbie here jus sign up hehe.![]()
hope 2 noe all of U soon...
got ani activity remember 2 keep mi update k![]()
"""[b]BEST DUN NEED MUCH $$$ 1 K"""
Hmm... ... Heard from my fren JB discos oso beri happening one... Dunnoe true or not...Originally posted by duke_tay:Yap, 'Emporium' One of my favourite club, when I'm studying in KL. May be I met u b4 qubilee in emporium, just dun know each other.hehehe~
So, may be we can organise a trip to some famous club & disco in KL, just to let guys in S'pore to have more explosure to see KL gals style. May be it's a good idea, 'International Clubing'how's ur idea, qubilee?
wat kind of happening do they have over there ??Originally posted by xavier1979:Hmm... ... Heard from my fren JB discos oso beri happening one... Dunnoe true or not...
hihi well there quite afew gals... we just had an outing last night too... at club3 as it was silver bdayOriginally posted by qubilee:Well, i did scanned through the forums and find that gals in here is like almost zilch~! hee~
But anyhow, i got to know of this website from one of my gal friends~!
btw, i am 20/f/*came from M'sia*
i came here for my education and well, juz wanna do something like this for the fun of it~! haa~
But i do find that there's nothing wrong with gals in this site, its like a place where guys congregate, hich means gals would know more guys, i would definitely ask more gals to join~! hee~
[/i][/list][/code][/quote]
zero u still around i thought i went offf already ....Originally posted by ZeroCold:hihi well there quite afew gals... we just had an outing last night too... at club3 as it was silver bday
soon loggin out go jog need to lose some of this fats..... too fat liaoOriginally posted by jedisg80:zero u still around i thought i went offf already ....
too bad rain_tree has logout already .....
ya v true i only went b4 the jb 1 i went 3 b4 nia quite happening but frenxs say kl 1 more fun~Originally posted by xavier1979:Hmm... ... Heard from my fren JB discos oso beri happening one... Dunnoe true or not...
but some M'sia gals also know how to dress up .....Originally posted by qubilee:... haa~ well, i'm pretty ugly~! So i dont know y people would approach me! Haa~
Well, as for the clubbing thingy... i dont know... though i do find the gals in s'pore pretty, but i still think that M'sia have more... one thing for sure is that the gals here is very good in packaging themselves... must've been the japanese influences... hee~
but i heard jogging will make one shorter lehOriginally posted by ZeroCold:soon loggin out go jog need to lose some of this fats..... too fat liao
Originally posted by jedisg80:but some M'sia gals also know how to dress up .....
Yap rite, silver. Kl is much more fun, beside that is much more happening~~!! If u guys planning to M'sia's clubing, y go so near (JB)? Try KL, Friday nite to Sunday, we can organise with u all support~~~Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya v true i only went b4 the jb 1 i went 3 b4 nia quite happening but frenxs say kl 1 more fun~![]()
wooo...actualli i tot of the idea..going to clubs in malaysia..juz dat frenz all in tekong bo eng....Originally posted by qubilee:hey guys, i am back going to KL this weekend...! Hee~ and i am gonna do tons of shopping! Not to mention being able to drive my little pink beetle! hee~ i am soooo happy i juz cant wait to tell u guys! hee~
The stress of education here is driving me nuts, i really need this vacation (though it will last only 3 days)
And not to mention the clubs~! My favourite club "emporium"~! U guys heard of it? It is one of the hottest club in KL's night life! If u hapen to drop by, check it out during the weekends~! There r tons of sexily robed gals and not to mention cute guys shaking their bodies and having their booze there~! hee~
Originally posted by Riko:![]()
be careful, you might not recognise her once day if she w/o make up. As one of my g/f told me he was shock when he saw a stranger woke up from the bed after he had spent a night at his g/f home (who him met only 3 mths) as that was his 1st saw his g/f face w/o make up.
Yupyup... Go City Square walk walk around at night... Can see beri nice 'walking scenary'...Originally posted by qubilee:... haa~ well, i'm pretty ugly~! So i dont know y people would approach me! Haa~
Well, as for the clubbing thingy... i dont know... though i do find the gals in s'pore pretty, but i still think that M'sia have more... one thing for sure is that the gals here is very good in packaging themselves... must've been the japanese influences... hee~
Eeeeeee... ... Sounds spooky... ... -_-"Originally posted by Riko:![]()
be careful, you might not recognise her once day if she w/o make up. As one of my g/f told me he was shock when he saw a stranger woke up from the bed after he had spent a night at his g/f home (who him met only 3 mths) as that was his 1st saw his g/f face w/o make up.
true true i agree~ mi w/o makeup @@ like panda got dark circles... >__<"Originally posted by Riko:![]()
but hw to go dat? hmm no car ler.. abit ma fan wen it soo far~ -_-"Originally posted by duke_tay:Yap rite, silver. Kl is much more fun, beside that is much more happening~~!! If u guys planning to M'sia's clubing, y go so near (JB)? Try KL, Friday nite to Sunday, we can organise with u all support~~~![]()
travel bus lor.....imagine the whole bus is our pple...lolx..Originally posted by Si|verGer:but hw to go dat? hmm no car ler.. abit ma fan wen it soo far~ -_-"
nt at the momentOriginally posted by rain_tree:but i heard jogging will make one shorter leh
got happen to u anot ar?? hehehehe![]()
nm i still want u ^6Originally posted by Si|verGer:true true i agree~ mi w/o makeup @@ like panda got dark circles... >__<"
hihi i am new too ^^Originally posted by LaoUncle:Hi , mi oso new here. All so excited reading the forum and viewing the photos. Certainy find it entertaining. Hmmm, i wunder if can find anything related to the cute super all girl singing sensation S.H.E. ??? woooo, they so damn cute!!!
Originally posted by gyssyl:hehe there will be an outing in 18/9/02 going for light meal then disco or ktv ^^
Hiz everyone... i'm a newbie here jus sign up hehe.![]()
hope 2 noe all of U soon...
got ani activity remember 2 keep mi update k![]()
"""[b]BEST DUN NEED MUCH $$$ 1 K"""
haahaa izzit ....Originally posted by Si|verGer:true true i agree~ mi w/o makeup @@ like panda got dark circles... >__<"