haahaahaaOriginally posted by Riko:![]()
be careful, you might not recognise her once day if she w/o make up. As one of my g/f told me he was shock when he saw a stranger woke up from the bed after he had spent a night at his g/f home (who him met only 3 mths) as that was his 1st saw his g/f face w/o make up.
go there by bus or can even go by train too ....Originally posted by Si|verGer:but hw to go dat? hmm no car ler.. abit ma fan wen it soo far~ -_-"
haahaahaaOriginally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:![]()
ahahahhahaZzz...first mind dats cmes into his mind mus b
1) monster!~!~
2) freak choose wrong pple liao
3) how to avoid seeing her face w/out makeup![]()
real a not ???Originally posted by rain_tree:but i heard jogging will make one shorter leh
got happen to u anot ar?? hehehehe![]()
haahaaOriginally posted by ZeroCold:nm i still want u ^6
well it does happen to my cross country seniorsOriginally posted by jedisg80:real a not ???
dont scare me ler ....
so far it didnt happen to me ........
Wa qubilee... ... U sound damn pro in organizing leh... Hehe... ... How abt arranging one weekend and see who'd be interested in going to KL to haf a look? For me, I'm curious enough to want to go lor... ... ...Originally posted by qubilee:Coming to KL is simple...
1)U people organize... then come with bus
2)upon reaching, check in to a hotel(hopefully its in the KL central, thats where all the crowd is)
3) if u wanna go Genting, it's simple, go by taxi hiring, or if u want u may rent a car or a mpv or... 4wd...(someone gotta drive... i have many people in mind who have m'sian's driving license)
4)Afterall, the xchange rate is double for u people...
5)money is the universal medium of xchange.. with it.. u can do almost anything~!
i dun mind....somemore we haf a free local tour guide to bring us around (qubilee)Originally posted by xavier1979:Wa qubilee... ... U sound damn pro in organizing leh... Hehe... ... How abt arranging one weekend and see who'd be interested in going to KL to haf a look? For me, I'm curious enough to want to go lor... ... ...![]()
Anyone?
Originally posted by rain_tree:well it does happen to my cross country seniors
all complain they grow shorter liao
for me not so serious lar....only shorter by one or two cm loh
last time cross country de mah.....muz run everyday... bo bian![]()
Yap, It'll be very fun n exciting. as for accommandation, 5 to 6 ppl in one twin bedroom(Rm150 only=$15 per head only) would be enough( any way we won't be sleep alot). Get a VIP bus ticket is cheap in Sing dollar n just 4 hours and u will reach KL. Comfortable and easy. If we go together one group it will be very fun and enjoy~~~ Total for staying and travel fees can be very economic if we got big group of ppl.Originally posted by qubilee:haha... for u people information, i dont like to make up... even if i do, its all light.. coz my skin doctor told me making up is bad for health.. so i dont wanna use make up to spoil my complexion~! I do make up last time... and i do find it very troublesome... so i guess its better to allow my complexion to breathe... and btw, i dont have panda eyes..~! (lucky me~)
Silverger: its easy to have nice complexion, drink more fruit juice, eat more veggies, drink more water, eat balanced meal, have 5 meals a day, exercise regulary and not to mention sufficient sleep~!
All must start from the root if u want long term beauty.. make up is only short term~!
Coming to KL is simple...
1)U people organize... then come with bus
2)upon reaching, check in to a hotel(hopefully its in the KL central, thats where all the crowd is)
3) if u wanna go Genting, it's simple, go by taxi hiring, or if u want u may rent a car or a mpv or... 4wd...(someone gotta drive... i have many people in mind who have m'sian's driving license)
4)Afterall, the xchange rate is double for u people...
5)money is the universal medium of xchange.. with it.. u can do almost anything~!
hmm i tin it been 3yrs since i go genting liaO dat time is my good frenx treat mi go wif his family v fun~Originally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:travel bus lor.....imagine the whole bus is our pple...lolx..
i went to genting wif 6 of my classmates together ...it was fun...somemore all squeeze into 1 tiny room..cos of the tite budget...
PS: 6 of us where guys...while the 7th person is a butch..![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:nm i still want u ^6
ezzit? wait till u c liao den c wad u will say...Originally posted by jedisg80:haahaa izzit ....
but panda also very cute de ....![]()
travel by bus hw long & hw muc? den train ler? hmmOriginally posted by jedisg80:go there by bus or can even go by train too ....
but very ma fan lor .........
Originally posted by jedisg80:haahaa
nothing can stop zero from falling in silver & kim liao ........
rite zero ???
no chance leh kim i actualli no hope lah then now i just heard silver actualli is attached :/Originally posted by jedisg80:haahaa
nothing can stop zero from falling in silver & kim liao ........
rite zero ???
but u are taken........Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
5 hrs to kl then 1 hr to genting go kl stay then go up play... 30ringgit for bus ride to kl and maybe 40 for cab to genting aint reallli x to go lah but dont go during bz time like holidays ^^Originally posted by Si|verGer:travel by bus hw long & hw muc? den train ler? hmm![]()
Haha... ... It sounds good... ... But thing is me can only go on weekends... ...Originally posted by duke_tay:Yap, It'll be very fun n exciting. as for accommandation, 5 to 6 ppl in one twin bedroom(Rm150 only=$15 per head only) would be enough( any way we won't be sleep alot). Get a VIP bus ticket is cheap in Sing dollar n just 4 hours and u will reach KL. Comfortable and easy. If we go together one group it will be very fun and enjoy~~~ Total for staying and travel fees can be very economic if we got big group of ppl.
Nite publing, clubs and days shopping.Cool~~ May be we can set up a "SGGALs Clubling travel agents service" hehehehe......
If everyone is really thinking about this, we can get 2~3 organisers volunteer to handle the travel programe. Sound Coo~~~!!! Rite? Xavier, www, and zerocol.
Not bad liao... ... The last time I went Genting is abt 10 yrs ago... ... ...Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmm i tin it been 3yrs since i go genting liaO dat time is my good frenx treat mi go wif his family v fun~![]()