Hee... ... So Zero you now heart-broken ah... ...Originally posted by ZeroCold:no chance leh kim i actualli no hope lah then now i just heard silver actualli is attached :/
onli time i can go to kl is novemeber ^^Originally posted by qubilee:Sorry i am not in the forum nor the irc much.. but... i will try.. i do have many things to do other than come in here...(sorry for that comment guys but i do take some effort)
Well, the trip back to KL was fun... I've done lots of shopping in KLCC and made lots of new friends on the way~! hee~ well, so when u guys going to KL?
YES!!! EXTREMMELY SO HEAR BROKEN TILL I WANT TO KILL SOMEBODY DONT LET ME KNOW THE BF!!!! I WILL KILL HIM!!!!Originally posted by xavier1979:Hee... ... So Zero you now heart-broken ah... ...![]()
As long as got chio bu qubilee lead the way, I any weekend oso free one...Originally posted by qubilee:Sorry i am not in the forum nor the irc much.. but... i will try.. i do have many things to do other than come in here...(sorry for that comment guys but i do take some effort)
Well, the trip back to KL was fun... I've done lots of shopping in KLCC and made lots of new friends on the way~! hee~ well, so when u guys going to KL?
Originally posted by ZeroCold:YES!!! EXTREMMELY SO HEAR BROKEN TILL I WANT TO KILL SOMEBODY DONT LET ME KNOW THE BF!!!! I WILL KILL HIM!!!!![]()
u sure mah ????Originally posted by xavier1979:As long as got chio bu qubilee lead the way, I any weekend oso free one...![]()
Now everyone so excited abt me... I enjoy my holidays first lah... ... Hee... Wait till everyone neber think of me, then I strike like a desert mongoose on heat... ...Originally posted by jedisg80:u sure mah ????
i thought 911 just past 1 yr ....
dont u need to plan some other xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx ??????
wat?!?! sure anot!! last time i worst arOriginally posted by qubilee:God... i tell u, I've met a damn pervert on the bus, he was peeping at my undies with a damn mirror! I didnt know it until much later~! But that pervert was quick to react and got out of the bus b4 i could evn nab him! Lucky him~! I would've killed him~!
Well, i never knew that there would be such incidents here... especially when it is crowded in the bus... Sigh... i guess i shouldnt wear skirt anymore... jeans would do from now on when i am out~!![]()
maybe he think that is his lost Bloster ??~?Originally posted by rain_tree:wat?!?! sure anot!! last time i worst ar
small boi around 13 years old come touch my leg....
tat is mental problem liao i think........
Hiya Aeus... ... Got somebody's bday celebration coming up... ... See if u r interested to join in or not... ... Hee... Check out Nitro's thread... ... ...Originally posted by Aeus:Hi people..
i'm a greenhorn around here...just want to know more people before my 'imprisonment' in tekong..muahaha.. got any gatherings just msg me..i'm kind of confused by the format of the forum.
people...feel free to icq me hor..
by the way, this webby is awesomez.
Some guys just can't hide their fetish... ... Sheesh... ... ... Spoil guy's image somemore... ... ...Originally posted by qubilee:God... i tell u, I've met a damn pervert on the bus, he was peeping at my undies with a damn mirror! I didnt know it until much later~! But that pervert was quick to react and got out of the bus b4 i could evn nab him! Lucky him~! I would've killed him~!
Well, i never knew that there would be such incidents here... especially when it is crowded in the bus... Sigh... i guess i shouldnt wear skirt anymore... jeans would do from now on when i am out~!![]()
its alrite i dirty my hand dont want to dirty urs ^^Originally posted by jedisg80:![]()
need help mah ???
heehee ....
i dont know to say u lucky or suay sia... first time i heard such thing too... shld go buy 4d man ^^ but actualli theres many perverts ard ^^ so wearing skirt just have to be more careful ^^Originally posted by qubilee:God... i tell u, I've met a damn pervert on the bus, he was peeping at my undies with a damn mirror! I didnt know it until much later~! But that pervert was quick to react and got out of the bus b4 i could evn nab him! Lucky him~! I would've killed him~!
Me also curious what colour.....Originally posted by ZeroCold:i dont know to say u lucky or suay sia... first time i heard such thing too... shld go buy 4d man ^^ but actualli theres many perverts ard ^^ so wearing skirt just have to be more careful ^^
btw wat colour undie u wore hehehe![]()
*asking for trouble*
Yape Xavier,Originally posted by xavier1979:Hiya Aeus... ... Got somebody's bday celebration coming up... ... See if u r interested to join in or not... ... Hee... Check out Nitro's thread... ... ...![]()
hmm..y u seems to always kanna those perverts n buayas....u mus either be damn chio or sexy.....or realli veri suay.....Originally posted by qubilee:God... i tell u, I've met a damn pervert on the bus, he was peeping at my undies with a damn mirror! I didnt know it until much later~! But that pervert was quick to react and got out of the bus b4 i could evn nab him! Lucky him~! I would've killed him~!
seems to mi i got the answer liaoZz...Originally posted by BlurSotong:Me also curious what colour.....![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:YES!!! EXTREMMELY SO HEAR BROKEN TILL I WANT TO KILL SOMEBODY DONT LET ME KNOW THE BF!!!! I WILL KILL HIM!!!!![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:i dont know to say u lucky or suay sia... first time i heard such thing too... shld go buy 4d man ^^ but actualli theres many perverts ard ^^ so wearing skirt just have to be more careful ^^
btw wat colour undie u wore hehehe![]()
*asking for trouble*
ME!!!Originally posted by qubilee:...
But sometimes.. i do feel like having something more than life itself... i wonder what is that that i am seeking for...