Haha... Good point raised... Maybe it's also time to clarify myself. So here goes... Ahem...Originally posted by chowbens:me find abit funny loh? tis website is kinda showing off photos wif gals or wat? but is also funny tat there is less gals in here mostly all are guys loh.....then guys keep on posting gals photo tat dunno izzit related to them anot??? juz for the seek of ppl to vote loh so tat i can b the so call BEST OF sgGirls loh...izzit?! then when ask for intro nice pretty babes of the photo no wan reply at all for wat like tat? juz keep for own for kinda of own use izzit? thank!
ehOriginally posted by chowbens:me find abit funny loh? tis website is kinda showing off photos wif gals or wat? but is also funny tat there is less gals in here mostly all are guys loh.....then guys keep on posting gals photo tat dunno izzit related to them anot??? juz for the seek of ppl to vote loh so tat i can b the so call BEST OF sgGirls loh...izzit?! then when ask for intro nice pretty babes of the photo no wan reply at all for wat like tat? juz keep for own for kinda of own use izzit? thank!
Originally posted by xavier1979:LoL
Haha... Good point raised... Maybe it's also time to clarify myself. So here goes... Ahem...
For all the guys out there who asked me to intro the girls in the pics to you, I'm really sorry to disappoint you but [b]90% of the time I do not know them.
For the remaining whom I may have contacted, 9% do not want their pics to be uploaded here nor do they want anyone else to bother them (i.e. rem the whamming part, Werewolf?)
And that leaves only 1%. This represents those I had uploaded their pics without their permission. And I dun want to get myself killed by them for doing this, if they ever find out...
Hope you guys understand. Anyway, I had given Michelle's link in another thread. See if you have any luck contacting her.[/b]
Agree!!! Silver ur bday now more like a SDU outing liao...Originally posted by Si|verGer:well 1st of all tis is a site to admire sg girls... to knw them u muz ask them 1st i admit most i duno them but even if i knw them wen i tell them abt guys 1 2 knw them they will giv negative response...hmm the best way to knw gers is tru our outings ...![]()
then i muz try setting up a forum or a website to let u all gals to ADMIRE us guys back in sumtimes loh....hope tat silverger is one of the most active wan to join....Originally posted by Si|verGer:well 1st of all tis is a site to admire sg girls... to knw them u muz ask them 1st i admit most i duno them but even if i knw them wen i tell them abt guys 1 2 knw them they will giv negative response...hmm the best way to knw gers is tru our outings ...![]()
=)Originally posted by chowbens:Werewolf u beta dun to let me see tat u wanna sum gals contact after sumone post a nice photo loh......if not u also get out frm here loh....dun act like a gentleman lah sucks man
and somemore hoh.......gers not property niaOriginally posted by chowbens:me find abit funny loh? tis website is kinda showing off photos wif gals or wat? but is also funny tat there is less gals in here mostly all are guys loh.....then guys keep on posting gals photo tat dunno izzit related to them anot??? juz for the seek of ppl to vote loh so tat i can b the so call BEST OF sgGirls loh...izzit?! then when ask for intro nice pretty babes of the photo no wan reply at all for wat like tat? juz keep for own for kinda of own use izzit? thank!
li dat goot mahOriginally posted by xavier1979:Agree!!! Silver ur bday now more like a SDU outing liao...![]()
yaya hope dat nite i wum b too shy~~Originally posted by xavier1979:Agree!!! Silver ur bday now more like a SDU outing liao...![]()
dat will b good but duno i got many guys pics to post ant ler... wait open tis website kana throw eggs by the other guys in tis forum~~Originally posted by chowbens:then i muz try setting up a forum or a website to let u all gals to ADMIRE us guys back in sumtimes loh....hope tat silverger is one of the most active wan to join....![]()
*CLAP CLAP* well said but sadly i belong to the 1st type ler hw??Originally posted by Werewolf:=)
you can go look at all da photo
me have and NEVER will ask a ger contact number nia
there is NO point!
*get the idea*?
and me not pretending gentleman lar
I just irritated by two types of ppl here, one is the gal hoh, come here nia, look look picture den after that hoh, if her OWN picture come up, she kao bei kao bu, say dun want arh, ugly arh, take off arh.
2nd type hoh..........the guys nia, come here, den see pretty gal liao hoh, den heart itchy, ask for contact number, arh, say 'cute ger man! can intro' that type, I'm sure you get what I mean.
Me straightforward nia, say what I want, so if I step on anyone toes, I apologise, but just keep in mind that whole singapore looking nia, dun annouce to singapore you despo or what lar
*CLAP CLAP* well said but sadly i belong to the 1st type ler hw??Originally posted by Werewolf:=)
there is NO point!
*get the idea*?
I just irritated by two types of ppl here, one is the gal hoh, come here nia, look look picture den after that hoh, if her OWN picture come up, she kao bei kao bu, say dun want arh, ugly arh, take off arh.
2nd type hoh..........the guys nia, come here, den see pretty gal liao hoh, den heart itchy, ask for contact number, arh, say 'cute ger man! can intro' that type, I'm sure you get what I mean.
Me straightforward nia, say what I want, so if I step on anyone toes, I apologise, but just keep in mind that whole singapore looking nia, dun annouce to singapore you despo or what lar
there is NO point!
*get the idea*?
aiseh a v gd point~~~ well done pal~Originally posted by Werewolf:and somemore hoh.......gers not property nia
not so 'someone to own' hoh, and not to pass around like strawberry like that, 'you want to eat'? share share nia, think how the ger feel
the way you say loh 'no wan reply at all for wat like tat? juz keep for own for kinda of own use izzit'..........
I would say that you've given a rather ..negative image of yourself
ppl ask for contact on the picture there liao, i dun sae anything loh
but hoh......got peeps arh, come forum sae, of COZ i post back msg nia![]()
Yupyup... Will be taking cab there from my hostel here... Hope I dun get lost somewhere...Originally posted by Werewolf:li dat goot mah
lotsa ppl celebrate her bdae
so you going bro?![]()
gez manOriginally posted by chowbens:me find abit funny loh? tis website is kinda showing off photos wif gals or wat? but is also funny tat there is less gals in here mostly all are guys loh.....then guys keep on posting gals photo tat dunno izzit related to them anot??? juz for the seek of ppl to vote loh so tat i can b the so call BEST OF sgGirls loh...izzit?! then when ask for intro nice pretty babes of the photo no wan reply at all for wat like tat? juz keep for own for kinda of own use izzit? thank!
uh oh.....me tooOriginally posted by Si|verGer:*CLAP CLAP* well said but sadly i belong to the 1st type ler hw??![]()
yaya bd cuming lor y? tml outing to sultan mah...Originally posted by cl@hub:hmm.. Silvergal bday coming soon?
My 2 cents... sites like this will always attract various types of guys..
some lusty (or alot?) , some real admirers or some who are just bored..
Seriously,who is not attracted by pretty gals anyway? its in our blood..or gene..or hormones.. unless "you" are not straight..
Vainty..who doesn't want to look best at every single minute?...
given that the pictures are being viewed by lots of male patrons..its natural for some ladies to feel comfortable for their photos to be shown.. .. Asking for permission is like giving respect to that person i feel..everyone needs a little respect..
dun tin u get lost wen u tk cab... hmm makeover go paragon? chantel goh studio dat quite gd ler the prices range frm 65 to 138 lerOriginally posted by xavier1979:Yupyup... Will be taking cab there from my hostel here... Hope I dun get lost somewhere...
Regarding the bday present hor, I'm not sure how to give leh... I know nuts abt which is the best makeover salon around... At most, arrange another outing with Silver again to go do makeover...
ohhhhOriginally posted by Si|verGer:*CLAP CLAP* well said but sadly i belong to the 1st type ler hw??![]()
same same lar =ppppppppppppOriginally posted by rain_tree:uh oh.....me too
hehe![]()