okok xavier den wait till u get ur pay check den u call mi out k?Originally posted by xavier1979:Depends actually... If the girl's lucky, I may have received my pay check and can afford to give her a nice treat... If otherwise, it's fast food man...![]()
still got buy tins 1 wor so gd i tot juz diner & movie those usually stuff but i guess my gifts period is over liaO~~Originally posted by Geran:About $300 i guess. Buy an occassional soft toy, a few stalks of flowers and dinner.
Know a fren who likes to buy ex gifts for his ger frens...Originally posted by Si|verGer:still got buy tins 1 wor so gd i tot juz diner & movie those usually stuff but i guess my gifts period is over liaO~~![]()
dat a gd one but nv hv dat luck to hv a guy bring mi go salon ler...any 1 2 voluteer?Originally posted by sgdevil:Speaking from personal Experience...
You can bring those girls anywhere... but dun ever try the hair salon... you'll be suprised how much they spend on their heads...
wow who dat guy? ask him share wif u in the makeover lor~~Originally posted by xavier1979:Know a fren who likes to buy ex gifts for his ger frens...And I know he is reading this thread now... Hehe...
Silver, wanna know him or not ah? Keke...
If i love her i don't mind spending money on her. Though i am not fabulously rich i can still afford some luxuries for her.Originally posted by Si|verGer:still got buy tins 1 wor so gd i tot juz diner & movie those usually stuff but i guess my gifts period is over liaO~~![]()
Wow your friend must be filthy rich.Originally posted by cl@hub:Hmm... this is real nice.. there's ppl replying !Sgdevil..your point was really interesting..now i know what to watch out for..
300 bucks is alot to spend on gal..well, if you love her.. i guess its well spend.
I know of a guy during my national service who gives allowance to his gf in NUS... yes ..ahem.."allowance" which range from <900 plus treat her for most meal and entertainment.. Btw..that guy drives a car too. And i haven't start on the gifts, presents yet...
Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat a gd one but nv hv dat luck to hv a guy bring mi go salon ler...any 1 2 voluteer?![]()
i not greedy i juz 1 rebonding nia~~ lalalalala~
Originally posted by jas17:still in ns leh....
no money to spend on gals lah.....![]()
---------Originally posted by Geran:Wow your friend must be filthy rich.
--------------------------------------------------------------Originally posted by sgdevil:
I totally agree... NSF is the cheapest kinda labour u can find in Singapore. Even after the increment...
Before IncrementCannot Survive at all
After increment :Can only Survive, nothing else
If i'm not wrong, i think even the bangaladeshes get higher pay then our insignificant ALLOWENCE...
-------------------------------------------------Originally posted by nick34:avg spending on gals per month ???
hmmzzzz i do not know myself also ... maybe $500 maybe less or maybe more
that depends
i do spend alot on gal ... but only one gal hahahaha
Didn't you know about this before?Originally posted by jas17:why do gals need us to spend so much on them??
esp 4 ns guys, we have no $$ liao, y do we still have to spend so much on gal? if they really like u, they shld understand us mah....![]()
sigh....
yaya dat true but rebonding save the gers life... yaya ard 300 lor bobian 1 mah u 1 ur hair @@ nice den u hv to spend liaO lor.. hmm oso can tk mrt not always cab mah...Originally posted by sgdevil:
Woah... Look who's talking... Itz Miss I'm not Greedy
Hmm... If i'm not wrong, rebonding alone will cost near![]()
SGD$300
for a shoulder length head.
Am i rite
Well Miss,I Not Stupid
If given a choice, I'll always stick to the idea of a nice dinner plus a movie plus the cab fare home, which will at most cost me...
SGD$100. (Considering the possiblity that we dine at Holland Village, watch show at Orchard and she lives in Tampinese.
yaya dat true if u reli luv dat person even if nw u left $50 i sure u will giv her $30 & save the rerst 4 urself... dat the power of LUV~~Originally posted by Geran:If i love her i don't mind spending money on her. Though i am not fabulously rich i can still afford some luxuries for her.