k she realli thinking of slapping me liao...Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:k she realli thinking of slapping me liao...
Then I'd betta go prepare ointment for Zero for his face and tissue paper for Silver to wipe hand... ...Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
LALALA~~
ThaNxSs~!~1Originally posted by xavier1979:Then I'd betta go prepare ointment for Zero for his face and tissue paper for Silver to wipe hand... ...![]()

Ok, my biggest spending: $288 KTV, mind you, it wasn't calling girls, it was the girl i'm dating. Just drinking tiger beer alone cost this much..hai..once in a blue moon still ok, but once after u've spent to your peak, $100-$200 next time u go means nothing. Sometimes u got no feelings anymore[i dont mean the girl but the bill] and my problem is getting more and more severe. hai...what u earn is even not enough to cover...Originally posted by cl@hub:Hi all. I'm new here.Anyway, the pictures listed are quite pretty i say.
Well, the above topic reflects my curiousity on such matter. So, if anyone reading this, feel free to post your reply on the topic.
Dun go out with girls lor...Originally posted by highflyer:Ok, my biggest spending: $288 KTV, mind you, it wasn't calling girls, it was the girl i'm dating. Just drinking tiger beer alone cost this much..hai..once in a blue moon still ok, but once after u've spent to your peak, $100-$200 next time u go means nothing. Sometimes u got no feelings anymore[i dont mean the girl but the bill] and my problem is getting more and more severe. hai...what u earn is even not enough to cover...![]()
is dat possible? ...........even if go out oreadi hv to spend $$$ wether wif ger or guyOriginally posted by xavier1979:Dun go out with girls lor...![]()
wow!!! tat much!!Originally posted by highflyer:Ok, my biggest spending: $288 KTV, mind you, it wasn't calling girls, it was the girl i'm dating. Just drinking tiger beer alone cost this much..hai..once in a blue moon still ok, but once after u've spent to your peak, $100-$200 next time u go means nothing. Sometimes u got no feelings anymore[i dont mean the girl but the bill] and my problem is getting more and more severe. hai...what u earn is even not enough to cover...![]()
agree agreeOriginally posted by gogogogo:only rich boys can afford to spent tons of cash on gals. Most gals like dat but if one is seroius about u, with or without gifts are fine mit her.
forget her if she is those expensive type. save your own feelings first cos it may never last.
Many things u can do with your gal, and she can buy u gifts at times too! Go dutch should be the appropriate approach between gals and guys in courtships. Understanding is more important than the materialistic front.![]()
bring her go eat at hawker then buy vcd home to watch more cheap heheOriginally posted by rain_tree:wow!!! tat much!!![]()
next time do something boring and less expensive lar.... eat dinner and watch movie? hehe![]()
but all gers like to b pamper...4 mi i oso too last time to test a guy if he gd & sincere i will hv many testes... like patient & sincere & oso the money tests c hw muc he willing to spend on mi not too muc lar to test if he stingy to a ger anot?>Originally posted by gogogogo:only rich boys can afford to spent tons of cash on gals. Most gals like dat but if one is seroius about u, with or without gifts are fine mit her.
forget her if she is those expensive type. save your own feelings first cos it may never last.
Many things u can do with your gal, and she can buy u gifts at times too! Go dutch should be the appropriate approach between gals and guys in courtships. Understanding is more important than the materialistic front.![]()
yea hawker food r nice i like eating dat~ although sumtime v hot =XOriginally posted by Xiong84:bring her go eat at hawker then buy vcd home to watch more cheap hehe![]()
than spend on frenxs lor can b gers or guysOriginally posted by mashimaro83:i dun even hav a gal who wan 2 spend my $ 4 me cos nobdy wan 2 b my gf leh...![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:correction, i think it goes like this...
Didn't you know about this before?
[b]The luckiest woman is one who can spend on her husband's account.
The luckiest man is one who can earn more than what she spends.![]()
aron u going ant tis fri pls confrim thanxs!Originally posted by AaronBoi:correction, i think it goes like this...
A successful man is one who can earn more than what she spends.
A successful woman is one who can find such a man....
get it?![]()
aiyoz differ guys differ tests mah. . .u knw 1 mah not to carrot head them lar duhzzzzzzzzz i nv giv them cert but at least u knw he gd guy & nice to u mah so u will tin he can b consider but most important is chemistry. nw i oso nv giv tests liao is last time. ..Originally posted by gogogogo:to silvergal,
wat test u were saying? how many boys u wanna drop your tests on? wat? all guys spent money on u and u certified them ISO 9002? i am sure many guys out there are willing to spent on gals and i am sure u must hav encountered some of them. well, they should hav passed the tests of "money spending on gals". so how many boyfriends u hav now? how many husband u think u wanna hav?
just another stoopid tactic u girls like to use on poor guys! we not money maker and our daddy don't print dollar notes! b more considerate pls ladies out there! occasional flowers, meals and gifts is a must........ squandering a man's money just so dat he can prove his lov 4u is nuts!
hey silver, why not ask me to die for u, dat i surely will ... cheap for me to die anyway.![]()
Agreed.Originally posted by Doenitz:Spending on gals? Hmmm...there was once when I went to Holland Village with my crush to shop.A jewellery box piqued her interest,but she did not buy it that day.The next day,I bought it to gave her a surprise.It costed $50-that is most expensive gift I bought for a gal so far.Other than that,I hardly buy gifts for gals.I do not think buying nice and expensive gifts for them is that important.Sure,they will be touched if they appreciate the gift a lot.
I do not think spending a lot on a gal will win over her heart.If she is the money-grubber type of gal,maybe.But then,that is different.
What matters to me most is Feelings.
Power man guy oso die for you...Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiyoz differ guys differ tests mah. . .u knw 1 mah not to carrot head them lar duhzzzzzzzzz i nv giv them cert but at least u knw he gd guy & nice to u mah so u will tin he can b consider but most important is chemistry. nw i oso nv giv tests liao is last time. ..
u wana die 4 mi better dun i got 1 guy almos die 4 mi when i reject him it v scarey . . ."
true true but dat was my past nw 4 mi bside chemistry u muz hv patient & sincerityOriginally posted by Doenitz:Spending on gals? Hmmm...there was once when I went to Holland Village with my crush to shop.A jewellery box piqued her interest,but she did not buy it that day.The next day,I bought it to gave her a surprise.It costed $50-that is most expensive gift I bought for a gal so far.Other than that,I hardly buy gifts for gals.I do not think buying nice and expensive gifts for them is that important.Sure,they will be touched if they appreciate the gift a lot.
I do not think spending a lot on a gal will win over her heart.If she is the money-grubber type of gal,maybe.But then,that is different.
What matters to me most is Feelings.
think dat was the past. . .mayb dat time in his mind only exist luv. . .Originally posted by Xiong84:Power man guy oso die for you...![]()