ya think dat guy was young at dat time. . .mayb depressed but to me it v scarey. . .coz it happen rite in front of me lucky got frenxs stop him if not the knife oreadi stab in the stomach. . .Originally posted by gogogogo:to silver....
serious 1 meh? u must got som beauty lah ijjit? dat boy must be young, naive and gundu!![]()
lolxxx , hehehe, hohoho, hahaha!!!!!!!!!!!
er...u missed me. i only spent on matsu takako and kaori mochida!
i spen hundreds snapping up all matsu and ELT CD singles and albums. som live concert VCDs and DVDs cannot be found here in SG so i either order direct for them to be imported or fly to japan or taiwan to git 'em! i even fly to JP for every ELT concert and Matsu concert. whenever i see their photos or appearance in magazines, i buy it. i even got a laptop just so dat i can surf the net and download their photos and music! so how much d u think i just spent?![]()
i am also saving up every single cent (including the money for my own coffin) so dat i can take matsu as my first wife and Kaori as the follow up!![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:true true but dat was my past nw 4 mi bside chemistry u muz hv patient & sincerity![]()
Actually the jewellery box is not the most expensive gift I bought. Check out this website first.Originally posted by Doenitz:Spending on gals? Hmmm...there was once when I went to Holland Village with my crush to shop.A jewellery box piqued her interest,but she did not buy it that day.The next day,I bought it to gave her a surprise.It costed $50-that is most expensive gift I bought for a gal so far.Other than that,I hardly buy gifts for gals.I do not think buying nice and expensive gifts for them is that important.Sure,they will be touched if they appreciate the gift a lot.
I do not think spending a lot on a gal will win over her heart.If she is the money-grubber type of gal,maybe.But then,that is different.
What matters to me most is Feelings.
cos it's very rare 4 gals 2 pay 4 the expenses. guys r usually the ones who pay 4 the movies, food, etc...Originally posted by CryStaLZ:guys very funny one...............
I pay when i go out with my bf... he say why treat him so good.....![]()
Wah u got BF liao nvr tell meOriginally posted by CryStaLZ:guys very funny one...............
I pay when i go out with my bf... he say why treat him so good.....![]()
Originally posted by mashimaro83:cos it's very rare 4 gals 2 pay 4 the expenses. guys r usually the ones who pay 4 the movies, food, etc...![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah u got BF liao nvr tell me
When wedding bells? Must invite hor![]()
But when wedding?Originally posted by CryStaLZ:![]()
kor.. we too long no chat liaoz...
crystal... don't forget to invite me alsoOriginally posted by deathwish:But when wedding?![]()
Ask her invite everyone lahOriginally posted by e|mo:crystal... don't forget to invite me also![]()
U lend her your car as wedding car ar?Originally posted by nick34:give notice hor ... dun anyhow bomb red coloured bomb hor ....![]()
tell dat to yourself alsoOriginally posted by nick34:give notice hor ... dun anyhow bomb red coloured bomb hor ....![]()
Yah yah later nick become stealth bomber then we dieOriginally posted by e|mo:tell dat to yourself also![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:But when wedding?![]()
pls lah...............na li ke neng??Originally posted by CryStaLZ:![]()
maybe yrs later?
maybe yrs later oso end up no one wans me...haha![]()
ya loh... maybe i am the unwanted one...Originally posted by Estee:pls lah...............na li ke neng??![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:crystal... don't forget to invite me also![]()
thought u should be the one?Originally posted by nick34:give notice hor ... dun anyhow bomb red coloured bomb hor ....![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:U lend her your car as wedding car ar?![]()
Sekali Next year Jan 1 2003Originally posted by CryStaLZ:![]()
maybe yrs later?
maybe yrs later oso end up no one wans me...haha![]()
Originally posted by Estee:pls lah...............na li ke neng??![]()
Dat day Esteee BBQ u took his car right?Originally posted by CryStaLZ:even if he willing.... i think me too fat to squeeze in