okok smaller outing den come out k? got leave ur num bo? anyway u r chio lor pls leh v sweet looking tin nw muz b those mature chio liaoOriginally posted by Cherine:Silverger... dun refer to that pic anymore......:~~ 5yrs ago de..so ashamed it appeared here.. now somemore tio suan about it. Lucky my real name not Cherine.aaRrggh.. next time got smaller outings if without guys then i go if free..shy lah~!
aiyah dun paiseh lar u got left num bo? if u nv i left mine in ur mailbox k? tk gd care!Originally posted by Cherine:eh.. gogogo u shen jin ping isit. if you dun understand english tell me..i can speak chinese. since when i claim i am chio. when i say i dun deny i am ugly means i admit i am ugly lah. btw.. i cant be bothered with you anymoreshen jin ping! somemore wan to sell gua here..
silverger.. i onI nOe u leh.. meet liao also dunno what to say..sO paisey also.![]()
Chio or not chio doesn't really matter to us lah... Just come for outings lor... Have some fun and know some good friends!!!Originally posted by Cherine:eh.. gogogo u shen jin ping isit. if you dun understand english tell me..i can speak chinese. since when i claim i am chio. when i say i dun deny i am ugly means i admit i am ugly lah. btw.. i cant be bothered with you anymoreshen jin ping! somemore wan to sell gua here..
silverger.. i onI nOe u leh.. meet liao also dunno what to say..sO paisey also.![]()
yozzzzzzzzzzzzz zacken99 's mail box ttttooooooooooooOriginally posted by kelvin82:Erm..if you don't mind u can leave your number in my mail box :p i can be your friend too ^_^![]()
GOT... Ladies' washroom outing lor... <~ Don't know why girls always like to go into the toilet in groups...?Originally posted by Cherine:Silverger... dun refer to that pic anymore......:~~ 5yrs ago de..so ashamed it appeared here.. now somemore tio suan about it. Lucky my real name not Cherine.aaRrggh.. next time got smaller outings if without guys then i go if free..shy lah~!
eh!! got smaller outings without guys den inform me also k!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:okok smaller outing den come out k? got leave ur num bo? anyway u r chio lor pls leh v sweet looking tin nw muz b those mature chio liao![]()
erm..... unlikelyOriginally posted by Cherine:ahyo.. y so many quote my msg... :~~~ is there anyway we can delete this whole thread and all the others with my post??
sure got guys 1 leh but mayb a few oldbies nia ezit ok?Originally posted by rain_tree:eh!! got smaller outings without guys den inform me also k!!![]()
put a topic in sggirls and i will surely noe.... give three days allowance in case i nv come in and read![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:sure got guys 1 leh but mayb a few oldbies nia ezit ok?![]()
dun worry bro we still can come out 1 mah rite?Originally posted by xavier1979:![]()
*oldbie*
*6 mths more*
*bye bye*
Well shall we meet and i will describe to the guys how's your looks so that you will not be suan again how?If you are authorize by me you can get my numberOriginally posted by Cherine:Silverger... dun refer to that pic anymore......:~~ 5yrs ago de..so ashamed it appeared here.. now somemore tio suan about it. Lucky my real name not Cherine.aaRrggh.. next time got smaller outings if without guys then i go if free..shy lah~!
well... bf objectionOriginally posted by Si|verGer:sure got guys 1 leh but mayb a few oldbies nia ezit ok?![]()
if u are a gal.... she Might consider...lolzOriginally posted by kelvin82:Well shall we meet and i will describe to the guys how's your looks so that you will not be suan again how?If you are authorize by me you can get my number
icq 102001392 or you can go to channel ite or singapore to look for me lol nick kelvin82![]()
Originally posted by kelvin82:Well shall we meet and i will describe to the guys how's your looks so that you will not be suan again how?If you are authorize by me you can get my number
icq 102001392 or you can go to channel ite or singapore to look for me lol nick kelvin82![]()
No no i am not trying to sian her i got enough troubles with gals,i am just curious that all.Originally posted by Xiong84:![]()
cum here to sian ger..
Originally posted by Robbie Fowler:nonexistence writes "Have you ever noticed how many people allow their relationships to go stale and fall into a rut? Once you are there, it can be very difficult to break out. Listed below are 5 things you can do to avoid the rut, and keep the romance alive in your relationship.
1. Express Your Love
Always tell your partner that you love them. Saying, "I love you" is not just about saying the words, it is also about the way you say it. Be creative and remember that actions speak louder than words.
2.Communicate
One of the most talked about areas of a relationship is communication. The point, however, cannot be stressed too strongly: "Lack of communication kills relationships." So, it is extremely important to spend at least a portion of each day talking to your partner. It really doesn't even matter too much what you talk about, as long as you talk about something. Soon you will find that you have a lot to say.
3.Be True To Your Relationship
This one may seem a little strange, as the benefits are not immediately obvious. When you do something wrong against your partner, it doesn't matter if they ever find out about it. The fact that you did something changes the way you feel about your partner and creates a distance between the two of you. Keep doing things against your partner, and you will soon find yourself in a downward spiral.
4.Don't Be Too Judgmental Of Your Partner
On the reverse side to the above, realize that everybody makes mistakes. If your partner has done something wrong, sit down calmly and see if it is something you can work out. Too often we are too quick to condemn every wrongdoing on gut reaction alone. That gut reaction could lead to many regrets later on.
5.Add A Little Romance Everyday
Being romantic is not that difficult and can take many forms. It is very important that you at least perform one act of romance everyday. It does not even have to be spontaneous or incredibly creative. It just has to be romantic.
i guess it v true once together long liao everyone bcum use to each other den the guy will not keep the fire burn like the begaining. . . as they say courtship is the sweetest moments coz guy r more romantic at dat time more sincere & oso pay more attention to the gers!!!Originally posted by Robbie Fowler:nonexistence writes "Have you ever noticed how many people allow their relationships to go stale and fall into a rut? Once you are there, it can be very difficult to break out. Listed below are 5 things you can do to avoid the rut, and keep the romance alive in your relationship.
1. Express Your Love
Always tell your partner that you love them. Saying, "I love you" is not just about saying the words, it is also about the way you say it. Be creative and remember that actions speak louder than words.
2.Communicate
One of the most talked about areas of a relationship is communication. The point, however, cannot be stressed too strongly: "Lack of communication kills relationships." So, it is extremely important to spend at least a portion of each day talking to your partner. It really doesn't even matter too much what you talk about, as long as you talk about something. Soon you will find that you have a lot to say.
3.Be True To Your Relationship
This one may seem a little strange, as the benefits are not immediately obvious. When you do something wrong against your partner, it doesn't matter if they ever find out about it. The fact that you did something changes the way you feel about your partner and creates a distance between the two of you. Keep doing things against your partner, and you will soon find yourself in a downward spiral.
4.Don't Be Too Judgmental Of Your Partner
On the reverse side to the above, realize that everybody makes mistakes. If your partner has done something wrong, sit down calmly and see if it is something you can work out. Too often we are too quick to condemn every wrongdoing on gut reaction alone. That gut reaction could lead to many regrets later on.
5.Add A Little Romance Everyday
Being romantic is not that difficult and can take many forms. It is very important that you at least perform one act of romance everyday. It does not even have to be spontaneous or incredibly creative. It just has to be romantic.