bai lan doh? i hope you don mean enrique iglesias' "bailamos" or however the hell you spell it.Originally posted by 77.Masterboy:anyone noes of a techno which i tink is sang in spanish that goes like this.....'bai lan doh, bai lan doh'...... thats all i noe.... anyone help mi pls??? its definitely not amor infinitus....
no lah...the song is sang in english and spanish(i tink..) by a female.... its not a new song...heard b4......Originally posted by Storm:bai lan doh? i hope you don mean enrique iglesias' "bailamos" or however the hell you spell it.![]()
ya... i dunnoe how to differentita all those genres of music like house,progressive,global underground that kinda stuff chim sia.... onli noe TECHNO!Originally posted by xavier1979:Lotsa people have this misconception : Eurodance music or more popularly called Europop, = trance music. Not true leh. Sighz.
Masterboy, I respect your taste in music, but you should give trance a try. and give up the beng-ish/kiddy techno music!Originally posted by 77.Masterboy:ya... i dunnoe how to differentita all those genres of music like house,progressive,global underground that kinda stuff chim sia.... onli noe TECHNO!
Mi not really into trance leh.... onli like a fewsongs from D-Devils and paul van dyk's For An Angel is fantastic....not to mention Liebe by Ayla is great too! By the way, not all techno are bengish or kiddy lah....most of the songs in my list are prove of it.... cheers!Originally posted by Storm:Masterboy, I respect your taste in music, but you should give trance a try. and give up the beng-ish/kiddy techno music!
http://www.di.fm
any reason why you don like trance? you don't like the music, its too loud, too fast etc etc...Originally posted by 77.Masterboy:Mi not really into trance leh.... onli like a fewsongs from D-Devils and paul van dyk's For An Angel is fantastic....not to mention Liebe by Ayla is great too! By the way, not all techno are bengish or kiddy lah....most of the songs in my list are prove of it.... cheers!![]()
Dunnoe leh.... i tink depends on the rythmn and beat lor.... tink techno better lah...more danceable also...any reason y u dun like techno?Originally posted by Storm:any reason why you don like trance? you don't like the music, its too loud, too fast etc etc...
very high-pitched, especially sometimes the singing (like the Logical Song... wah lan) and the tune is (I find) too childish already...Originally posted by 77.Masterboy:Dunnoe leh.... i tink depends on the rythmn and beat lor.... tink techno better lah...more danceable also...any reason y u dun like techno?![]()
heehee. oops, seem like i'm the once bastardising the term hereOriginally posted by Cyclops:master> hmm not trying to put you off here....please dun disgrace the word techno. you dunno wat is call techno. this is call eurotrash, or eurotech. your list is not techno please....
techno originate from detroit i think, and it is not eurotrash/eurotech. heard of derrick may? jeff mills? they play techno, detroit techno, tt means using a drum machine heavily to create progressive sounds. not some la la la im a barbie gal kind.
Most ppl dun give a damn to the proper terms of watever is techno, Eurodance, progressive sounds or trance. As long as its fast paced, danceable or watever the ppl may tink its techno. U go ask ppl who go Club 7 or Club 3 wat the music there is like, and most of the ppl will tell u its techno. No offence to u, mi dun classify my list correctly to thier proper genres, its juz a rough term.Originally posted by Cyclops:master> hmm not trying to put you off here....please dun disgrace the word techno. you dunno wat is call techno. this is call eurotrash, or eurotech. your list is not techno please....
techno originate from detroit i think, and it is not eurotrash/eurotech. heard of derrick may? jeff mills? they play techno, detroit techno, tt means using a drum machine heavily to create progressive sounds. not some la la la im a barbie gal kind.