too deep liao donno what u siadingOriginally posted by ZeroCold:well different ppl have different point of view of such thing at different point of life so if its u its u if not then too bad wait lor.... but ultimately character is more impt ^^
haiya...relationships all come down to something call chemistry mahOriginally posted by qubilee:Well, u guys r right and some r wrong...
We gals choose guys to be handsome is becoz we havent feel like settlin down yet~! WELL, u may say its for ego sake, but u'll never know if it works out or not if u dont try~!
Anyhow, i do have friends, many of them choose guys thats not handsome... y? the reason is fairly simple...."SECURITY"
And for what reason y u guys keep going for "chio" gals? If u do open up ur eyes enough... perhaps the one next to u is "chio" in her way also~! So dont be too stuck up in it~!
Beauty is juz an ornament .... whats most important is whether u like her for her looks only or her everything... think twice b4 u ever hurt another gal's feelings...
but if dont have gd char n gd looks then where got chemistryOriginally posted by rain_tree:haiya...relationships all come down to something call chemistry mah
no chemistry...gd looks.....gd characters....wat also no use de lar
heheehe![]()
u will be surprised u noe......u will be really really surprisedOriginally posted by jedisg80:but if dont have gd char n gd looks then where got chemistry
then the gal will not even want to talk to u already![]()
maybe i didnt meet anyone of those yetOriginally posted by rain_tree:u will be surprised u noe......u will be really really surprised![]()
hahaa.... one day will haf chance de larOriginally posted by jedisg80:maybe i didnt meet anyone of those yet![]()
then i must start praying for that day to come soonOriginally posted by rain_tree:hahaa.... one day will haf chance de lar
juz treat all ur friends gd bah...... gals like guys who are caring to everyone... thru tat we judge how caring guys can be towards us...![]()
true true i agree..coz mayb chiObus are more happy wif them i mean they reli knw hw to make them happy...Originally posted by xavier1979:That is why most chio bus tend to have not-so-yandao boyfriends... Cos they really cherish the gers mah, and not becos of some silly betting or showing off...![]()
agree totally...Originally posted by rain_tree:i always think being pretty is a curse... ppl nv take u seriously... *sigh*![]()
they haf so much to deal with... endless guys who go after them... guys who tell u straight in the face you are really not tat pretty cuz they tot they would make an impression different from other guys... guys who tok to u and treat u as if u are some goddess.... gals dun really like u tat much liao cuz of their own inferior complex or some other reasons.....
the poor souls end up with less den a handful of friends.....pitiful rite?![]()
actually gers dun mind muc abt the guys as long can click got chemistry & r gd & feel happy & comfortable wif dat guy it fine..dun hv to b rich yandao or wad mah...Originally posted by jedisg80:yah but i come around a few chio girls but their bf is totally cannot make it one !!!!!!!!!!!
& they r not rich at all ....dont know gals will choose them![]()
realli didnt know that... mayb i just treat all nice but got no gal friends tats why cant get one.. hmm think must get to know some liao... silver never replies my pm oneOriginally posted by rain_tree:hahaa.... one day will haf chance de lar
juz treat all ur friends gd bah...... gals like guys who are caring to everyone... thru tat we judge how caring guys can be towards us...![]()
wah realli ah then i chase u can anot heheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:actually gers dun mind muc abt the guys as long can click got chemistry & r gd & feel happy & comfortable wif dat guy it fine..dun hv to b rich yandao or wad mah...![]()
hehe....now everybody after herOriginally posted by ZeroCold:wah realli ah then i chase u can anot hehe
but i think i got a form of rejection from u liao damnz
btw u know who was i anot last night...
izzit but now a days this kind of gals r getting lesser & lesser already ......Originally posted by Si|verGer:actually gers dun mind muc abt the guys as long can click got chemistry & r gd & feel happy & comfortable wif dat guy it fine..dun hv to b rich yandao or wad mah...![]()
who say......i am sure silver is one of them rite?? heheheOriginally posted by jedisg80:izzit but now a days this kind of gals r getting lesser & lesser already ......
u cant blame me coz i dont know anyone of u very well yetOriginally posted by rain_tree:who say......i am sure silver is one of them rite?? hehehe
*look at silver*![]()
no mah its like u harder see gals who think like that so got one say she think like that how to let this chance go away leh.. cant waste rite... hard to find leh rare leh...Originally posted by rain_tree:hehe....now everybody after her
u join the crowd u sure die de
dunno why guys like to chase the same gal at the same time
lolz...... chase until the gal no where to run like tat![]()
i totally agree with u heheheOriginally posted by jedisg80:u cant blame me coz i dont know anyone of u very well yet![]()
yah maybe few months down the road if there is a gathering, hope that i will not be left outOriginally posted by ZeroCold:i totally agree with u hehehe
singapore more den 60% is gals.....should be easier to find den a nice guy watOriginally posted by ZeroCold:no mah its like u harder see gals who think like that so got one say she think like that how to let this chance go away leh.. cant waste rite... hard to find leh rare leh...
not real some gals prefer rich guys, yandao, ah bengs or even foreignersOriginally posted by rain_tree:singapore more den 60% is gals.....should be easier to find den a nice guy wat![]()
yah jedi wat u say is true.. and we poor ugli non beng somemore hard lah... and worst i'm a part time gamer:/Originally posted by jedisg80:not real some gals prefer rich guys, yandao, ah bengs or even foreigners![]()
dnt worri we wont leave u out unless u are not free then we cant do anything abt thatOriginally posted by jedisg80:yah maybe few months down the road if there is a gathering, hope that i will not be left out![]()
*sigh* wat an insult to singaporean galsOriginally posted by jedisg80:not real some gals prefer rich guys, yandao, ah bengs or even foreigners![]()
u are rite high 5 ......Originally posted by ZeroCold:yah jedi wat u say is true.. and we poor ugli non beng somemore hard lah... and worst i'm a part time gamer:/