dont tell me u didnt come across these kind of gals at all ???Originally posted by rain_tree:*sigh* wat an insult to singaporean gals![]()
haha.....unfortunately i only got one gal friend.....tats my one and only best friend....no chance to see more of such examples lohOriginally posted by jedisg80:dont tell me u didnt come across these kind of gals at all ???
u used to chiong, u should have seen a lot of these kind of gals ....![]()
i@@Originally posted by rain_tree:haha.....unfortunately i only got one gal friend.....tats my one and only best friend....no chance to see more of such examples loh![]()
i play abit of anyting... nwn wc3 cs dod eh sc eh utopia ultima online u name i shld playOriginally posted by jedisg80:u are rite high 5 ......
wat game do u play ???
EeeEeEEeee........always use age as excuse deOriginally posted by jedisg80:i@@
maybe we r older than u, so we see more things than u do ....
ur that one gf chio anot intro leh heheheOriginally posted by rain_tree:haha.....unfortunately i only got one gal friend.....tats my one and only best friend....no chance to see more of such examples loh![]()
age is one of the best excuse alive in the worldOriginally posted by rain_tree:EeeEeEEeee........always use age as excuse de![]()
in the past i play Dark Ages which is an online game ...Originally posted by ZeroCold:i play abit of anyting... nwn wc3 cs dod eh sc eh utopia ultima online u name i shld play
chio lar.......but cannot introOriginally posted by ZeroCold:ur that one gf chio anot intro leh hehehe
zerocold got bf never mind, as long as she is not marry .....Originally posted by rain_tree:chio lar.......but cannot intro
she anti-social......like me![]()
some more got bf liao
Originally posted by jedisg80:zerocold got bf never mind, as long as she is not marry .....
still got chances rite ....
haahaahaahaa
Ya lor... Even sometimes you know there are lotsa eligible girls in your life, you dun seem to be attracted to them at all. Chemistry, that is the word.Originally posted by rain_tree:haiya...relationships all come down to something call chemistry mah
no chemistry...gd looks.....gd characters....wat also no use de lar
heheehe![]()
You said it, Silver...Originally posted by Si|verGer:true true i agree..coz mayb chiObus are more happy wif them i mean they reli knw hw to make them happy...![]()
Haha... Silver, Zerocold is sad that you had referred him during the outing as my fren when we were almost going home dat time...Originally posted by ZeroCold:wah realli ah then i chase u can anot hehe
but i think i got a form of rejection from u liao damnz
btw u know who was i anot last night...
who are u refering to ???Originally posted by xavier1979:You said it, Silver...But sad leh, no chio bu seems to have taken notice of this poor peasant boy here yet...
Try asking the same question why everyone queue for the same nasi lemak stall at Changi Food Centre when there are several other similar stalls around...Originally posted by rain_tree:hehe....now everybody after her
u join the crowd u sure die de
dunno why guys like to chase the same gal at the same time
lolz...... chase until the gal no where to run like tat![]()
*Cough*Cough*Cough*Originally posted by jedisg80:who are u refering to ???
r u refering to me
haahaahaa
This reminds me... Someone once told me that girls like bad boyfriends but good husbands...Originally posted by jedisg80:izzit but now a days this kind of gals r getting lesser & lesser already ......
Wa lao... Zero, u damn yandao okay... ...Originally posted by ZeroCold:yah jedi wat u say is true.. and we poor ugli non beng somemore hard lah... and worst i'm a part time gamer:/
Originally posted by xavier1979:Objection!!!!! Wrong Wrong Wrong!!
This reminds me... Someone once told me that girls like [b]bad boyfriends but good husbands...
Girls tell me whether true or not hah???[/b]
Aiya... You miss out the word 'some girls'... Not 'all girls'... I'm sure u r one of those special ones out rite... Hehe...Originally posted by rain_tree:*sigh* wat an insult to singaporean gals![]()
careful are u alright ???Originally posted by rain_tree:*Cough*Cough*Cough*![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:i find that it is half half ....
This reminds me... Someone once told me that girls like [b]bad boyfriends but good husbands...
Girls tell me whether true or not hah???[/b]
ah all iknw but ino play 2025 i play utopiaOriginally posted by jedisg80:in the past i play Dark Ages which is an online game ...
in the past i play quite a number of online games but now very sian so just play earth 2025 ....
Originally posted by xavier1979:haha....thank u thank u
Aiya... You miss out the word '[b]some girls'... Not 'all girls'... I'm sure u r one of those special ones out rite... Hehe...[/b]