*choke on water*Originally posted by jedisg80:careful are u alright ???
need to have a glass of water to clear ur throat ???
heeheehee
izzit then next time we dont let zero know it there is any outing........Originally posted by xavier1979:Wa lao... Zero, u damn yandao okay... ...![]()
haahaahaa y is it so hard to be a gd guy ....Originally posted by rain_tree:*choke on water*
u......u........... *cough*cough*
u so evil....purposely gimme water when i cough....try to choke me![]()
EEK xavier u forgot ur specs when u look at me issit??! or u need a new one as i think ur current one not working well leh.. if i yandao hor........ theres no ugli person in the world liao......Originally posted by xavier1979:Wa lao... Zero, u damn yandao okay... ...![]()
yaloh yaloh u ok anot need cough syrup too??Originally posted by rain_tree:*Cough*Cough*Cough*![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:yahlor damn sad man felt extra and not wanted sobz... see told u i ugli mah......... sobz
Haha... Silver, Zerocold is sad that you had referred him during the outing as [b]my fren when we were almost going home dat time...[/b]
real a not ??Originally posted by ZeroCold:EEK xavier u forgot ur specs when u look at me issit??! or u need a new one as i think ur current one not working well leh.. if i yandao hor........ theres no ugli person in the world liao......
heheheOriginally posted by jedisg80:haahaahaa y is it so hard to be a gd guy ....![]()
me also mah no one every look at me twice.. and got once even worst..at mrt... gal enter last door of cabin i enter first door of another cabin but the other door(the one dat dont open) got ppl stand so i go to another cabin where that cute gal is to sit at the door.. she stand at door where door opens see me sit there then afterawhile walk to the end of the cabin same spot to stand...... see get wat i meanOriginally posted by xavier1979:You said it, Silver...But sad leh, no chio bu seems to have taken notice of this poor peasant boy here yet...
later if the next outing i go out maybe i will be very extra .....Originally posted by ZeroCold:yahlor damn sad man felt extra and not wanted sobz... see told u i ugli mah......... sobz![]()
yeah tats something impt too being cute/pretty or wat without this chem its useless unless u out to play onliOriginally posted by xavier1979:Ya lor... Even sometimes you know there are lotsa eligible girls in your life, you dun seem to be attracted to them at all. Chemistry, that is the word.![]()
heeheeOriginally posted by rain_tree:hehehe
ok loh......dun bully u loh
lah lah lah![]()
tring tringOriginally posted by rain_tree:![]()
den u should noe who to por liao rite?? hehehe
hhmmm..........not bad not badOriginally posted by ZeroCold:tring tring
come on rain_tree i know u very sweet and nice one hor.... dont like that lah...![]()
yah lah i know u are the some gals mah.. of course mah u so sweet and nice ^^Originally posted by rain_tree:haha....thank u thank u
*wave her hand in the air*
thanks ar![]()
wah kao selfish siaOriginally posted by jedisg80:izzit then next time we dont let zero know it there is any outing........
haahaaahaahaa
just joking lar ....
mai angry ....
tats becoz she is tring to make u be a bad guyOriginally posted by jedisg80:haahaahaa y is it so hard to be a gd guy ....![]()
haahaahaaOriginally posted by rain_tree:hhmmm..........not bad not bad
for saying such nice things abt me.....i tell u her hp first digit
it is......... 9_______![]()
same lah i also mah we in same boat xavier in another boat which are for yandaos.. nm i accompany u till the endOriginally posted by jedisg80:real a not ??
heeheehee
but i dont think so, coz i am 1 of those bad looking guys ....![]()
wont wont u will always have me to accompany u unless u mind a guy chatting with uOriginally posted by jedisg80:later if the next outing i go out maybe i will be very extra .....
then will be very sian already ......
see told u she sweet n nice galOriginally posted by jedisg80:heehee
thnx a lot rain_tree.
no wonder silver want to be ur sister lar ....
heeheehee![]()
pretty gal.. dont tease me leh.. 9 is the comon digitOriginally posted by rain_tree:hhmmm..........not bad not bad
for saying such nice things abt me.....i tell u her hp first digit
it is......... 9_______![]()
dont just type at here onli ler ....Originally posted by ZeroCold:same lah i also mah we in same boat xavier in another boat which are for yandaos.. nm i accompany u till the end
thx thx i tring very hardOriginally posted by jedisg80:haahaahaa
zero, i think u must work hard to get the hp number ....
i will support u![]()
dont worri i wont i'm a man of my wordsOriginally posted by jedisg80:dont just type at here onli ler ....
later during outing dont left me out ler .....
heeheeheee![]()