ok loh....... give u two for the effort..... 90_______Originally posted by ZeroCold:pretty gal.. dont tease me leh.. 9 is the comon digiti not u very nice very helpful gentle and sweet and cute n pretty lah dont like that lah...
that will peace mine mind ....Originally posted by ZeroCold:dont worri i wont i'm a man of my words
wah second no.. wow! u are reali a drop dead gorgeous babe man u rock...Originally posted by rain_tree:ok loh....... give u two for the effort..... 90_______
ehehehe.....but next time use different words leh
same one not counted liao
haha![]()
hhmmm........minus one digit for lying to meOriginally posted by ZeroCold:wah second no.. wow! u are reali a drop dead gorgeous babe man u rock...
haahaahaaOriginally posted by ZeroCold:wah second no.. wow! u are reali a drop dead gorgeous babe man u rock...
!!!1 wat wat when did i lie to u... u are realli a grergeous babe mah... jedi agree rite.. i know u veri understanding one.. dont like that lah my princess...Originally posted by rain_tree:hhmmm........minus one digit for lying to me![]()
her hp is 9________
hahahhaa......Originally posted by ZeroCold:!!!1 wat wat when did i lie to u... u are realli a grergeous babe mah... jedi agree rite.. i know u veri understanding one.. dont like that lah my princess...
yah i agree.Originally posted by ZeroCold:!!!1 wat wat when did i lie to u... u are realli a grergeous babe mah... jedi agree rite.. i know u veri understanding one.. dont like that lah my princess...
such a delicate flower so fabulous.. so generous.. so considerate.. pls???Originally posted by rain_tree:hahahhaa......
i wanna roll on the floor and luff liao......
ok ok dun bullie u le lar
hehe![]()
pm =??Originally posted by ZeroCold:realli didnt know that... mayb i just treat all nice but got no gal friends tats why cant get one.. hmm think must get to know some liao... silver never replies my pm one
Originally posted by ZeroCold:wah realli ah then i chase u can anot hehe
but i think i got a form of rejection from u liao damnz
btw u know who was i anot last night...
sumtime gers v poor thing sia...Originally posted by rain_tree:hehe....now everybody after her
u join the crowd u sure die de
dunno why guys like to chase the same gal at the same time
lolz...... chase until the gal no where to run like tat![]()
yar lohOriginally posted by Si|verGer:sumtime gers v poor thing sia...![]()
some guys also very poor .....Originally posted by rain_tree:yar loh
wat sometimes.......is alot of times ar
hahahhaa![]()
who say mayb the rite not here yet?Originally posted by xavier1979:You said it, Silver...But sad leh, no chio bu seems to have taken notice of this poor peasant boy here yet...
Originally posted by xavier1979:mayb true in sum sense
This reminds me... Someone once told me that girls like [b]bad boyfriends but good husbands...
Girls tell me whether true or not hah???[/b]
pm=private messageOriginally posted by Si|verGer:pm =??![]()
why mai chase got chio bu and so nice character dont chase wasted lehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
mai chase mi lar... hmm i knw wic is u lar..
yahlor we two veri poorthing lehOriginally posted by jedisg80:some guys also very poor .....
like me & zero .....![]()
i think security for guys comes in the form of cash and career<-- character is the highest pirority i supposeOriginally posted by cl@hub:oh cooll... just came back from a movie and i see my thread
blossom overnight!although the later exchange of words were
not kind on the same track as the title..
well, for guys who's still looking for someone to fill up that "empty"
part in your heart, keep on befriending gals..you are bound to meet
someone special in a way to u..
i'm also looking for that one too..lol
i think security for guys comes in the form of cash and career. Anyone have any objections or other thoughts?? please share..
i'll have my shower now ^^
Originally posted by ZeroCold:i think security for guys comes in the form of cash and career<-- character is the highest pirority i suppose
ah.. someone that agrees with me ^^Originally posted by gyssyl:Yea i totally agree with u Zero...... a guy with cash and career but without gd character really sucks...... at least that is wat i tink.
yaya *nOdSs*Originally posted by rain_tree:yar loh
wat sometimes.......is alot of times ar
hahahhaa![]()
pengz ...... mai sad lar.. evryone is gd in sum side & oso hv bad points too mi oso hv my own bad points...Originally posted by ZeroCold:why mai chase got chio bu and so nice character dont chase wasted leh
another form of rejection so sad