Thumbs Up for the commentOriginally posted by ZeroCold:well different ppl have different point of view of such thing at different point of life... so if its ur turn then it will be urs if not then too bad wait lor.... but ultimately character is more impt ^^ of course look have to acceptable by the person i suppose
never mind i will accept ur bad points that is part of a relationship.. no one is that perfect.... the thing is wat u said caught m attention mah ^^Originally posted by Si|verGer:pengz ...... mai sad lar.. evryone is gd in sum side & oso hv bad points too mi oso hv my own bad points...![]()
hehe thanks thanksOriginally posted by Boy28:Thumbs Up for the comment
totally agreed with it
Hehe... I keep on befriending gals leh... ... But sad, can't seem to find anyone whom have chemistry for... ... So sad... ...Originally posted by cl@hub:oh cooll... just came back from a movie and i see my thread
blossom overnight!although the later exchange of words were
not kind on the same track as the title..
well, for guys who's still looking for someone to fill up that "empty"
part in your heart, keep on befriending gals..you are bound to meet
someone special in a way to u..
i'm also looking for that one too..lol
i think security for guys comes in the form of cash and career. Anyone have any objections or other thoughts?? please share..
i'll have my shower now ^^
Ya lor... ... Sometimes both guys and girls have bad pts one lor... ... But usually try to hide them during the courting phase... Then everything comes out after marriage... ...Originally posted by Si|verGer:pengz ...... mai sad lar.. evryone is gd in sum side & oso hv bad points too mi oso hv my own bad points...![]()
agree with u ....Originally posted by ZeroCold:yahlor we two veri poorthing leh
maybe thats want gals looking for .....Originally posted by ZeroCold:i think security for guys comes in the form of cash and career<-- character is the highest pirority i suppose
thats rite ....Originally posted by Si|verGer:pengz ...... mai sad lar.. evryone is gd in sum side & oso hv bad points too mi oso hv my own bad points...![]()
same as me ...Originally posted by Boy28:Thumbs Up for the comment
totally agreed with it
wah.....sound like some kind of wedding vow like tatOriginally posted by ZeroCold:never mind i will accept ur bad points that is part of a relationship.. no one is that perfect.... the thing is wat u said caught m attention mah ^^
i tink zero will like to get marry soon .....Originally posted by rain_tree:wah.....sound like some kind of wedding vow like tat
*i am willing to be with u till death do us part.... i accept ur gd and bad points..... blah blah blah*
hehehehehhee.....![]()
with erm............with erm...........erm.............Originally posted by rain_tree:wah.....sound like some kind of wedding vow like tat
*i am willing to be with u till death do us part.... i accept ur gd and bad points..... blah blah blah*
hehehehehhee.....![]()
hmmmm...Originally posted by rain_tree:wah.....sound like some kind of wedding vow like tat
hehehehehhee.....![]()
wah!!!!!!!! so greedy! i kok u den u noe ar..... wan marry my sister and my sister de cousin at the same timeOriginally posted by ZeroCold:like that how ah silver is nice but her cousin too can i marry both
just kidding...
no lah not bulli wat i will treat bth extremely nice lor....... two sweetiesOriginally posted by rain_tree:wah!!!!!!!! so greedy! i kok u den u noe ar..... wan marry my sister and my sister de cousin at the same time
hmph..... u think the piggy gang gd to bullie izzit![]()
wad i say caught ur attention?Originally posted by ZeroCold:never mind i will accept ur bad points that is part of a relationship.. no one is that perfect.... the thing is wat u said caught m attention mah ^^
correct mayb haven marry oso cum out liaoOriginally posted by xavier1979:Ya lor... ... Sometimes both guys and girls have bad pts one lor... ... But usually try to hide them during the courting phase... Then everything comes out after marriage... ...![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:like that how ah silver is nice but her cousin too can i marry both
just kidding...
i agree with u that zero is tooooo greedy already...Originally posted by rain_tree:wah!!!!!!!! so greedy! i kok u den u noe ar..... wan marry my sister and my sister de cousin at the same time
hmph..... u think the piggy gang gd to bullie izzit![]()
haahaahaaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
u say ler?
the thing abt relationship wat u look for in a gauy issit cant remember wat u say but i know its something i like ^^Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad i say caught ur attention?![]()
can lahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
u say ler?
then sad sad lor silver already dont want me the cousin too sobzOriginally posted by jedisg80:haahaahaa
later none of them want to be with u ....
heeheehee
when did silver say that she dont want u ???Originally posted by ZeroCold:then sad sad lor silver already dont want me the cousin too sobz