very obvious mah she dont reply my sms at allOriginally posted by jedisg80:when did silver say that she dont want u ???![]()
ho ho ho.......den u try to say something she like lohOriginally posted by ZeroCold:the thing abt relationship wat u look for in a gauy issit cant remember wat u say but i know its something i like ^^
dont like that say silver mah ....Originally posted by ZeroCold:very obvious mah she dont reply my sms at all
yah 1 way traffic is useless de lor ...Originally posted by rain_tree:ho ho ho.......den u try to say something she like loh
den maybe still got chance
u like only no use mah.....muz she like also
hahaha![]()
Hee... Dun fret lah... ... Sometimes I msg gers they oso neber reply one... ... But then, why worry? The only sad thing is only when she finds you to be a pest... ... But up till now, everything's still all rite, rite?Originally posted by ZeroCold:very obvious mah she dont reply my sms at all
yar lohOriginally posted by xavier1979:Hee... Dun fret lah... ... Sometimes I msg gers they oso neber reply one... ... But then, why worry? The only sad thing is only when she finds you to be a pest... ... But up till now, everything's still all rite, rite?
true lah sianzOriginally posted by xavier1979:Hee... Dun fret lah... ... Sometimes I msg gers they oso neber reply one... ... But then, why worry? The only sad thing is only when she finds you to be a pest... ... But up till now, everything's still all rite, rite?