wah... Super4, envy u xia...Originally posted by Super4:Hi I have this friend who is a christian, now we everyday sms.
Once I send her home, she even say bless to me.
Due to my break up, i m now very tender. I can't get any shock.
So I don't want to ask until i m sure.
Q1. Will a ger everyday sms with u if she don't like you?
I have to clarify, she confirm is NOT a flirt.
Q2. Will a christian say bless to anybody? We do it at her hse downstair.
PLease give some comment. Thanks.
a lot of things happen to me this few month...very depress, sometimes you really hope there's someone strong to help you. She did invite me to her church, I went....but in the end we have a drink, chat and she went inside and I go shopping. Later we meet for dinner. Very happy to be with her. She never failed to make me laugh. When i broke with my ex....she is with me. Encouraging me and said a lot of Dao Li. Very grateful to her.Originally posted by Storm:Well, are you christian anot? if not, will u be willing to convert?
Anyway, seems like she's very concerned for you lor. Don't "test" her lah. Just let things develop naturally. Go out with her. Talk to her more. SMS her often. Get to know her better. And if its mutual you will both know it. Then you must grasp the opportunity. Don let it slip by your fingers. Damn yuan wang if that happens!
my $0.02
storm
b4 u test...i've got a qn in mind.....r u prepared to convert to a christian if she bcums her gf?......pls dun answer tt fast......take ur time man...Originally posted by Super4:what attract me to her is not her appearance. It's her personality.
my 2nd gf...i should say ok...but wat's the point, so many people want to sian....everyday got to ask her b careful. Possesive is not my character so I give her freedom...but in the end...she said I bo chap her...left with another guy.
This ger really made me happy. I hope she can b wif me but i scared to ask. I can't take any shock. So....actually I think now it doesn't mean anything rite....any kind hearted ger will say bless before goodbye? Sms...i think maybe only concern friend.
Haiz....anybody know how to test har?![]()
Super, guess u r feeling at ur lowest peak now... So any support u get at this moment in time would tend to leave a lasting impression on u... But I really, really hope u'd consider ur decision carefully...Originally posted by Super4:a lot of things happen to me this few month...very depress, sometimes you really hope there's someone strong to help you. She did invite me to her church, I went....but in the end we have a drink, chat and she went inside and I go shopping. Later we meet for dinner. Very happy to be with her. She never failed to make me laugh. When i broke with my ex....she is with me. Encouraging me and said a lot of Dao Li. Very grateful to her.
Actually she is my collegue...so i don't really dare tok too much to her. Scared other people will tok. If rejected, very paiseh leh...how to work together again?
Sorry to hear that man...Originally posted by Super4:Hi! just want to inform everybody that I decided to give up. After so many chatting and going out, I think she really just treat me as a friend and showing concern as a friend. In order not to spoil our friendship, I decided to give up.
Let remain friends!
blessing part is common sms is common too.. u cant really tell frm this two things but she smsing u means she dont mind talking to u..how long have u known her?? i have lost my touch so i dont realli know wat to tell u but take is slow go out with her show concern and so on and see her reactions.. try to get ur answers from there i wld suppose?? maybe joke abit with her abt being ur gf? lalala i sux at this or i wont be depress and single hehe ^^ i know its sucky to lose someone u love lalala i been thru that just a yr ago and still am sad lalala ^^Originally posted by Super4:Hi I have this friend who is a christian, now we everyday sms.
Dun be sad. There are still lotsa other trees in the forest.Originally posted by Super4:Hi! just want to inform everybody that I decided to give up. After so many chatting and going out, I think she really just treat me as a friend and showing concern as a friend. In order not to spoil our friendship, I decided to give up.
Let remain friends!
Originally posted by Super4:Hi I have this friend who is a christian, now we everyday sms.