Originally posted by School Boy:what happen?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:another one............
[b]CAN ANYONE TELL ME WHO THE F*** HELL IS DOREAMON108?
NBZ...MY FOTO ANYHOW PUT DE MEH? U R SO GOD DAMN RUDE![/b]
Originally posted by Werewolf:another one............
hai.........(dun flame ppl liao)
eh, anywae, me not looking for argument.......
but......
perhaps ah, you private msg doraemon108 lar
ask him take down photo, or scold him privately lar
why must in public, flame flame , let whole singapore see.............
maybi hoh, li dat will have better effect
you 'fa ze me da pi qi' other ppl also cannot remove your photo wat![]()
Cool down ger... U r not the only one who suffered from this... Raintree had this prob before... Maybe u can try msging Doraemon108??? Worse come to worst, contact the admin... Say u r deeply offended by having ur pic on this webbie...Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Cool down ger... U r not the only one who suffered from this... Raintree had this prob before... Maybe u can try msging Doraemon108??? Worse come to worst, contact the admin... Say u r deeply offended by having ur pic on this webbie...
ya larOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
but if u go do a survey... i think 95% of the pictures were up without permission worOriginally posted by Geran:It is a very rude thing to post someone's picture without his/her permission
If the girls return me a punch for every of their pic I had posted up without their permission, then "Blue-black" will be my middle name...Originally posted by rain_tree:but if u go do a survey... i think 95% of the pictures were up without permission wor
u wan go hum tum everyone meh?![]()
Sometimes the pics come from a second hand source... So no contacts... And if the girl in the photo really comes to me and asks me to remove her photo, I'd be more than happy to apologize and remove it... And also try to be friends with her... ... Hehe...Originally posted by Geran:It is a very rude thing to post someone's picture without his/her permission
Originally posted by Werewolf:ya lar
dun nid show me evil face hoh =)
as I've post lar and xavier also
keep bugging the doraemon108 day and night to take it down lar
or report admin lor
but i think admin dun care such thing one
cong ming....Originally posted by xavier1979:Sometimes the pics come from a second hand source... So no contacts... And if the girl in the photo really comes to me and asks me to remove her photo, I'd be more than happy to apologize and remove it... And also try to be friends with her... ... Hehe...
Great tactic, rite?
isit? which one? tink nobody will noe which one is u riteZz?? so no harm done...Originally posted by aHGer^83:damn~!!!!! i tink my pic was dere for quite some time ler...![]()
great tacticOriginally posted by xavier1979:Sometimes the pics come from a second hand source... So no contacts... And if the girl in the photo really comes to me and asks me to remove her photo, I'd be more than happy to apologize and remove it... And also try to be friends with her... ... Hehe...
Great tactic, rite?
erm like tat ar.....someone told me if they refuse to take down the pics or u really really wan the pics down fastOriginally posted by aHGer^83:damn~!!!!! i tink my pic was dere for quite some time ler...![]()
Originally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:PS:care to show mi which pic is urs?![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Sometimes the pics come from a second hand source... So no contacts... And if the girl in the photo really comes to me and asks me to remove her photo, I'd be more than happy to apologize and remove it... And also try to be friends with her... ... Hehe...
Great tactic, rite?
erm....u muz be very very new hereOriginally posted by Nitro:btw how and where to see pic?????]
em i did not see any pic lea and nothing on the left whice left u talking about top or what?Originally posted by rain_tree:erm....u muz be very very new here
the whole purpose to come here is to look at pictures and tok abit in the forum.... well if u dunno how to see pictures erm.....![]()
click on view photos on the left can see liao loh
search at the bottom to help u![]()
erm.....no pics at all??!!? wow.... so chim liaoOriginally posted by Nitro:em i did not see any pic lea and nothing on the left whice left u talking about top or what?
i am new just come in today![]()
i mean where u all see the picOriginally posted by rain_tree:erm.....no pics at all??!!? wow.... so chim liao
i dunno how to ans u
wait for the rest of the people to come help u bah![]()