Originally posted by xavier1979:Sometimes the pics come from a second hand source... So no contacts... And if the girl in the photo really comes to me and asks me to remove her photo, I'd be more than happy to apologize and remove it... And also try to be friends with her... ... Hehe...
Great tactic, rite?
Originally posted by Nitro:i mean where u all see the pic
Originally posted by nick34:hey pal there is a pic of xiang^er in the forum ... so can u kindly pls take it down ???
waliao all girl see what ???? see pic???i thought got ppl puting your pic all over hai ~~~~~~Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
Originally posted by Nitro:waliao all girl see what ???? see pic???i thought got ppl puting your pic all over hai ~~~~~~
oic btw can ell me whice one is u and your sister?Originally posted by aHGer^83:o not wanna see...i very surprise y my sista oso tio sabo![]()
Can msg me the photo number?Originally posted by nick34:hey pal there is a pic of xiang^er in the forum ... so can u kindly pls take it down ???
haha dun degrade urself lke dat...Beauty lies in the eye of the beholderOriginally posted by aHGer^83:u go see which one is the most ugly one lor...
reli meh? aiseh i miss ur pic ler... wic 1 is u?Originally posted by rain_tree:![]()
wat wat?? hehehe......
quite easy to get ur pic down le lar
mine stayed there for only two to three days den down liao
relax bah...
yaya most of my pics all nv ask permission 1 ler... OOoppssOriginally posted by rain_tree:but if u go do a survey... i think 95% of the pictures were up without permission wor
u wan go hum tum everyone meh?![]()
ur not dat bad den mi bcum roti-prata liaOo woR~Originally posted by xavier1979:If the girls return me a punch for every of their pic I had posted up without their permission, then "Blue-black" will be my middle name...
Gotta be flexible at times lah... Hehe...
got meh? i quite sumdays nv go c the pics liaO she oso got tell mi ler...Originally posted by nick34:hey pal there is a pic of xiang^er in the forum ... so can u kindly pls take it down ???
siang si xiang^er?Originally posted by nick34:hey pal there is a pic of xiang^er in the forum ... so can u kindly pls take it down ???
she my frenx i c her b4 in real life dat y i knw lar~Originally posted by ZeroCold:siang si xiang^er?
Haha... All the betta mah... The chio ones wun be disturbed so much... The unchio ones dun have to suffer from low self esteem since no one noes... ...Originally posted by BlurSotong:Frankly speaking how u all know whose is whose pic.... frankly speaking i totally got no idea ... LoLz.....
yar loh yar lohOriginally posted by xavier1979:Haha... All the betta mah... The chio ones wun be disturbed so much... The unchio ones dun have to suffer from low self esteem since no one noes... ...![]()
*nOdSs*Originally posted by xavier1979:Haha... All the betta mah... The chio ones wun be disturbed so much... The unchio ones dun have to suffer from low self esteem since no one noes... ...![]()
ooo i walso want to see her leh ^^Originally posted by Si|verGer:she my frenx i c her b4 in real life dat y i knw lar~![]()
yah lor coz rain_tree and silver chio mah scared get disturb to much hey silver can have the pic bo..... xavier....... i want.......Originally posted by Si|verGer:*nOdSs*![]()
how pretty can a raintree be.....go ur neighbour open ur eyes can see alot liao....lolzOriginally posted by ZeroCold:yah lor coz rain_tree and silver chio mah scared get disturb to much hey silver can have the pic bo..... xavier....... i want.......
muz ask her aaron 1st...Originally posted by ZeroCold:ooo i walso want to see her leh ^^
pengz i not chiOo lar u wan the pic 4 wad? hmm use darts & shoot at mi??Originally posted by ZeroCold:yah lor coz rain_tree and silver chio mah scared get disturb to much hey silver can have the pic bo..... xavier....... i want.......
Originally posted by rain_tree:how pretty can a raintree be.....go ur neighbour open ur eyes can see alot liao....lolz