If chio one, several repeated taps on the shoulder of ur fren while keeping ur eyes fixed on the girl...Originally posted by jedisg80:yah thats
i think most of the guys will be scanning around for gals when they go out ....
the short form r great how about those that r normal or pretty ones ???
hahahaha to tell ur fren got chio gals rite ???Originally posted by xavier1979:If chio one, several repeated taps on the shoulder of ur fren while keeping ur eyes fixed on the girl...
No offence hor, girls... ... Say sorry first if anyone of u is offended...
liew.....see gals also see until so xin kuOriginally posted by jedisg80:hahahaha to tell ur fren got chio gals rite ???![]()
same as me, but i taps mine fren a few times then tell him to look at the clock direction.
not really that xin ku lor .....Originally posted by rain_tree:liew.....see gals also see until so xin ku
juz look at them openly lar....u tap shoulders....tell clock direction they also will noe de lar..hahaha....
i think if u try to hint ur friend den caught in the act by the gal more embarrassing rite?![]()
wow...okiesOriginally posted by jedisg80:not really that xin ku lor .....
anyway we will be able to notice any chio gals some distances away so we have lots of time to give hint without notice![]()
hahahaha thats y tall guys have advantages, can see far far .Originally posted by rain_tree:wow...okies
*cLaP*cLaP*cLaP*
lolz.....eyes sharp can liao lohOriginally posted by jedisg80:hahahaha thats y tall guys have advantages, can see far far .![]()
but i also not that tall![]()
i am onli 175cm
can have better viewOriginally posted by rain_tree:lolz.....eyes sharp can liao loh![]()
but i so short also can see pretty gals lehOriginally posted by jedisg80:can have better view![]()
will not get block by pple in front of u![]()
thats because normally gals will be having the same heightOriginally posted by rain_tree:but i so short also can see pretty gals leh
hehehhee.......![]()
wow......so chim!!! but i only look at gals lehOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u guys gt urs we gals also have ours....u know hw i and friends do when see a suai ge?? like we see a very gd lookin one,my fren will ask me "eh got BA Moa?80 cents change?" then i see liao i will say " no lar 50 cents only" sometimes if not gd looking we will say "30 cents" like 10 - 100 rating lor...then if is a yandao ah gua, we will say " 8 dollar" hehe...![]()
haahaaOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u guys gt urs we gals also have ours....u know hw i and friends do when see a suai ge?? like we see a very gd lookin one,my fren will ask me "eh got BA Moa?80 cents change?" then i see liao i will say " no lar 50 cents only" sometimes if not gd looking we will say "30 cents" like 10 - 100 rating lor...then if is a yandao ah gua, we will say " 8 dollar" hehe...![]()
oic...heheh as a girl i aso admire chiobu!!!Originally posted by rain_tree:wow......so chim!!! but i only look at gals leh
dun look at guys de![]()
no lar...is like she tink is 80 cents then she look at me then i will bio then say wat i think lor..lol nth to do when shopin mah hahaha ...Originally posted by jedisg80:haahaa
so when both of u give a different amount, r u going find the average ???![]()
for mine case i will judge gals as normal, chio, so so & cannot make it.
hehe... me like to go shopping and gossip with friends alsoOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:no lar...is like she tink is 80 cents then she look at me then i will bio then say wat i think lor..lol nth to do when shopin mah hahaha ...
Originally posted by xavier1979:but CMI alSo can b Can Make it mah~ but u all v notti ler... say gers till like dat... den last nite i muz b dat TCMI liao lor...
Usually when I go out with my guy frens, it's so natural that our eyes tend to be like radar, scanning for potential 'walking scenary' around us... Hehe...
But if a girl chio or ugly, we dun say it one lor. We use some simple short forms. Here are two I'd like to share with you all :
[b]
CMI = Cannot Make It
TCMI = Totally Cannot Make It
Any other codes that you use?[/b]
LoLOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u guys gt urs we gals also have ours....u know hw i and friends do when see a suai ge?? like we see a very gd lookin one,my fren will ask me "eh got BA Moa?80 cents change?" then i see liao i will say " no lar 50 cents only" sometimes if not gd looking we will say "30 cents" like 10 - 100 rating lor...then if is a yandao ah gua, we will say " 8 dollar" hehe...![]()
Wa... Dun say until like dat leh... ... Last nite hor only got eyes for u leh... Cos u r the bday girl mah... ... Hehehe... ... ...Originally posted by Si|verGer:but CMI alSo can b Can Make it mah~ but u all v notti ler... say gers till like dat... den last nite i muz b dat TCMI liao lor...![]()
thanxs~~Originally posted by xavier1979:Wa... Dun say until like dat leh... ... Last nite hor only got eyes for u leh... Cos u r the bday girl mah... ... Hehehe... ... ...