Originally posted by jedisg80:yah thats
i think most of the guys will be scanning around for gals when they go out ....
the short form r great how about those that r normal or pretty ones ???
are u alone during that time or with ur frenz ???Originally posted by Riko:gals will scanning around guys too. Once, I stared at a good looking guy in front of library until his face turned RED�Eso adorable (I like it)
Originally posted by jedisg80:are u alone during that time or with ur frenz ???
haahaahaaOriginally posted by Riko:I was waiting for a friend there alone
sometimes we just can't control ourselves when see something nice/beautiful,
I wanted to, but when my g/f came out from the library & stop me to do so....Originally posted by jedisg80:haahaahaa
then y didnt u went up front n get to know that guy![]()
wa reli admire u ler u dare to @@ at him if mi i dun dare..mayb secretly peek nia i dun dare to @@ too long or stare coz if too long i willOriginally posted by Riko:gals will scanning around guys too. Once, I stared at a good looking guy in front of library until his face turned REDÂ…Â…so adorable (I like it)
pls lar u tin every gers dare meh if 4 mi i dun dare i juz let the chance slip by....Originally posted by jedisg80:haahaahaa
then y didnt u went up front n get to know that guy![]()
Wa seh... ... Ur eyes got electrity one ah... ... Almost 'cooked' him liao... Hehehe...Originally posted by Riko:gals will scanning around guys too. Once, I stared at a good looking guy in front of library until his face turned REDÂ…Â…so adorable (I like it)
No nid to blush lah... ... For us, see girl chio approach lor... Fren fren lor... Hehehe... ...Originally posted by Si|verGer:wa reli admire u ler u dare to @@ at him if mi i dun dare..mayb secretly peek nia i dun dare to @@ too long or stare coz if too long i will![]()
let the change slip by might be a good choice at least got a good memoryOriginally posted by Si|verGer:pls lar u tin every gers dare meh if 4 mi i dun dare i juz let the chance slip by....![]()
gt fate will met him again oneOriginally posted by Riko:let the change slip by might be a good choice at least got a good memory![]()
:& not so embarrassing (still keep good lady image)
yah i know ....Originally posted by Si|verGer:wa reli admire u ler u dare to @@ at him if mi i dun dare..mayb secretly peek nia i dun dare to @@ too long or stare coz if too long i will![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:yah i know ....
normally gals will like guys to make the first move![]()
nan nu ping dengOriginally posted by Riko:![]()
but nowaday, gals prefer to make the first move as they can choose their preference guy friends.
So what do they do with the unwanted attention?Originally posted by Riko:![]()
but nowaday, gals prefer to make the first move as they can choose their preference guy friends.
Originally posted by Si|verGer:but CMI alSo can b Can Make it mah~ but u all v notti ler... say gers till like dat... den last nite i muz b dat TCMI liao lor...![]()
but i quite conservative in knwing guys...Originally posted by xavier1979:No nid to blush lah... ... For us, see girl chio approach lor... Fren fren lor... Hehehe... ...
That's how I got to noe my friend when I was touring Taiwan...![]()
dat true but chance u will rem his look is quite slimOriginally posted by Riko:let the change slip by might be a good choice at least got a good memory![]()
:& not so embarrassing (still keep good lady image)
*nOdSs*Originally posted by jedisg80:yah i know ....
normally gals will like guys to make the first move![]()
pengz no ler... -_-"Originally posted by aHGer^83:eh~~~ how u noe u r the TCMI?? (totally can make it)
haha...![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:wa reli admire u ler u dare to @@ at him if mi i dun dare..mayb secretly peek nia i dun dare to @@ too long or stare coz if too long i will![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Wa seh... ... Ur eyes got electrity one ah... ... Almost 'cooked' him liao... Hehehe...![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:gt fate will met him again one
just be yourself. walk away if you with unwanted attentionOriginally posted by xavier1979:So what do they do with the unwanted attention?![]()
Haha... Good try there mah... Aiya, guys like girls to take notice of them one lah... ... Some ego thingy mah... ...Originally posted by Riko:got electricity
I can save $$ by using my own electricity
(too bad I don't have
)