Haha... Like dat oso call Fate ah... ... Each morning, I've been waiting at the bus interchange for the same girl for 3 years... Still hardly any Fate leh...Originally posted by Riko:![]()
FATE
, I wish I can meet him again. ok, i have decided from now on i will go to library every day (fate - can meet him again)
haahaahaaOriginally posted by Riko:got electricity
I can save $$ by using my own electricity
(too bad I don't have
)
maybe he scare to see until u so he dare not to go the library again ........Originally posted by Riko:![]()
FATE
, I wish I can meet him again. ok, i have decided from now on i will go to library every day (fate - can meet him again)
haahaaOriginally posted by xavier1979:Haha... Like dat oso call Fate ah... ... Each morning, I've been waiting at the bus interchange for the same girl for 3 years... Still hardly any Fate leh...![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:maybe he scare to see until u so he dare not to go the library again ........
heeheehee juz joking ........
mai angry ...........
tong pin shian liaoOriginally posted by xavier1979:Haha... Like dat oso call Fate ah... ... Each morning, I've been waiting at the bus interchange for the same girl for 3 years... Still hardly any Fate leh...![]()