yalor nv put name...duhz... u v blur ler~~Originally posted by jedisg80:xavier when are these picture taken ???
who went to this outing ???
u should put their name under the picture then we will know who is who![]()
Tell u the truff hor... I dun noe those people playing at the tables... ... I only asked those who posed for me... ... Hehe... ...Originally posted by jedisg80:xavier when are these picture taken ???
who went to this outing ???
u should put their name under the picture then we will know who is who![]()
haahaahaahaaOriginally posted by xavier1979:Tell u the truff hor... I dun noe those people playing at the tables... ... I only asked those who posed for me... ... Hehe... ...
yuan lai ru chiOriginally posted by xavier1979:Tell u the truff hor... I dun noe those people playing at the tables... ... I only asked those who posed for me... ... Hehe... ...
Originally posted by Si|verGer:yuan lai ru chi![]()
================Originally posted by xavier1979:I forgot to add the link :
http://www.geocities.com/xavius22/sgforumspool.htm
ur pic ???Originally posted by Optikphyber:================
LOL not that bad wottttt.....my pic still okay..LOLOL =o)
Hehe... ... They are my new frens!!!Originally posted by Cyclops:wah the pic which the guy n gal pose together not bad leh. the girl looks fine and the guy also not bad....who are those?
===========Originally posted by Cyclops:wah the pic which the guy n gal pose together not bad leh. the girl looks fine and the guy also not bad....who are those?
=======================Originally posted by xavier1979:Hehe... ... They are my new frens!!!Dun believe me, you can ask Optikphyber... He was also there mah...
i hope to be wrong ...Originally posted by Optikphyber:===========
the guy is me......... the girl is my friend. she acc me go play pool....hehehe =o)
erm yeah......who are you? =o)Originally posted by looney:i hope to be wrong ...
but is that girl beside you named Evon
just say im someone who knows her and methinks she knows who is looney too!!!Originally posted by Optikphyber:erm yeah......who are you? =o)
Originally posted by xiaojune:hmm wat happened to the rest of the photos?? like the one I took with my new frens... hehe guess they disappeared when ur batt went flat![]()