Originally posted by ZeroCold:well let see i onnli saw:
1. Si|ver
5. outside ger frenxs ( ard at least 5)
10. Subaru_WRX and friends will be there...
11.Duke666 (it's time to rock the world~)
15. Ah^ger83
99. xavier1979
theres one more guy i for got his nick
and i know silver look nice so does her cousin was the nick kim^gerl her? not sure though... quite ok lah not too bad...ah ger was dancing on the platform whole nite and later silver join in too ^^shld see them go hehehehe
lalallala
Originally posted by ZeroCold:she look quite gd lor hor...but i .... hehehehe lalalalalala now also know ahger look like how also hehe
Originally posted by Extirpator:are u guys dancing at the left corner near the platform?
hmm.. dancing at the highest?Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
Originally posted by Extirpator:hmm.. dancing at the highest?
are u in black?
with another ger in black too?
check pm..Originally posted by aHGer^83:i kinda "stirking" one...cos...2 gers(my frnes) in black...den oni me in white de...i dance at the middle podium...
me!!!!!! thought of going but i donno who is who so sadOriginally posted by rain_tree:erm......anyone else who didnt go and feel left out?![]()
yeah... ^5Originally posted by Nitro:me!!!!!! thought of going but i donno who is who so sad![]()
what u mean ban ?? by who ar???Originally posted by rain_tree:yeah... ^5
same here......some more ban from cheonging liao![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:So happy... Finally I noe how Silverger looks like... Hehe...
Originally posted by ZeroCold:well let see i onnli saw:
1. Si|ver
5. outside ger frenxs ( ard at least 5)
10. Subaru_WRX and friends will be there...
11.Duke666 (it's time to rock the world~)
15. Ah^ger83
99. xavier1979
theres one more guy i for got his nick
and i know silver look nice so does her cousin was the nick kim^gerl her? not sure though... quite ok lah not too bad...ah ger was dancing on the platform whole nite and later silver join in too ^^shld see them go hehehehe
lalallala
hehe y no go in lea?i never go cos i donno them and i wanna to but shy lah what about u ???Originally posted by nick34:i was there also leh .... but i was outside ... just pass present to silver then i go club seventh liao![]()
Originally posted by Extirpator:silver in what color huh?
Originally posted by ZeroCold:10. Subaru_WRX and friends will be there...
she went up after the 2 gals came down?Originally posted by aHGer^83:black
Hehe... ... Why ban from cheonging leh??? Ur bf dun like it ah...Originally posted by rain_tree:yeah... ^5
same here......some more ban from cheonging liao![]()