fan dui wu xiao.....Originally posted by aHGer^83:cannot lar...haha....i so ugly....cannot cannot..i object~!!!! WO FAN DUI~!!!!!![]()
ah now silver at last agree to it ^^Originally posted by Si|verGer:thanxs~!!![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:y not include u... like that we leaving out a chio bu leh.. but i will pick er.... hmmm wonder who *thinks* ah i know but i shant say it
Originally posted by rain_tree:fan dui wu xiao.....
lah lah lah![]()
tooo bad ..... ur objection is not approve ......Originally posted by aHGer^83:cannot lar...haha....i so ugly....cannot cannot..i object~!!!! WO FAN DUI~!!!!!![]()
*sit beside silver* hehe dont blushOriginally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
*nod*nod*nod*Originally posted by jedisg80:tooo bad ..... ur objection is not approve ......
heeheeheehee
so u will be our sggirls de cinderella....
& rain_tree & silver r ur sisters .......![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:tooo bad ..... ur objection is not approve ......
heeheeheehee
so u will be our sggirls de cinderella....
& rain_tree & silver r ur sisters .......![]()
yeah yeah i agree..........Originally posted by aHGer^83:got lar...u so chio...i see ler oso saliva come out...haha![]()
whos ur fren and whos crystal?Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
no lar...my frens n crystal dance more sexy
u short meh?hmm think my eye blind liaoOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
wah~~~ cannot make it lar...i how can be the cinderalla? so ugly~~~so fat...so short...YUCK!!!
so zero did u blush during yesterday outing heeheeheeOriginally posted by ZeroCold:*sit beside silver* hehe dont blush
Originally posted by ZeroCold:whos ur fren and whos crystal?
yahlor drop dead gorgeous babeOriginally posted by aHGer^83:hur hur hur~ yar lor...chio...so chio....![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:u short meh?hmm think my eye blind liao
if thats the case ahger is the perfect gal to be our cinderellaOriginally posted by ZeroCold:u short meh?hmm think my eye blind liao
no one going to help u heheheOriginally posted by aHGer^83:cannot lar...haha....i so ugly....cannot cannot..i object~!!!! WO FAN DUI~!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:if thats the case ahger is the perfect gal to be our cinderella![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:no one going to help u hehehe
Originally posted by ZeroCold:u short meh?hmm think my eye blind liao
i dont have the chance to look at the other side cuz the middle one blocked my views...Originally posted by aHGer^83:she was dancin at the lower platfomr beside me...
Originally posted by Extirpator:i dont have the chance to look at the other side cuz the middle one blocked my views...![]()
no point of telling us about thatOriginally posted by aHGer^83:ok lor...if u say not short...den i so fat n ugly~~~~~
Originally posted by jedisg80:no point of telling us about that
heeheeheehee
there is no way for u to escape from becoming our cinderella
heeheeheehee
so accept it .....
actualli not silver but silver's ......Originally posted by aHGer^83:silver lor~~~~![]()