black & white?Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha...ic ic
u are the choosen one u cant do anything abt ut ^^Originally posted by aHGer^83:i will gladly except the part dat silver n rain gonna be my sisters...but....cinderella??? YUCK!!! NO WAY!!!![]()
how to blush when no one actualli know me somemore silver dont know me till nowOriginally posted by jedisg80:so zero did u blush during yesterday outing heeheehee
Originally posted by Extirpator:black & white?
are u the 2 gals who came up & dance...
a guy was already there...
near to stairs link to the back of 3?
166 quite tall for a gal liao i onli 172Originally posted by aHGer^83:166 not short??? my aim is to go until 170
hehe![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:u are the choosen one u cant do anything abt ut ^^
where got.. that statement is a lieOriginally posted by aHGer^83:ok lor...if u say not short...den i so fat n ugly~~~~~
yeah but i still not quite sure...Originally posted by aHGer^83:....i tot i told u i who liaoz...
those two u know ah are they attached? guess they are lah babes where got not attach one.. hmm crystal so many wearing black with silver... wat type of hair stle?Originally posted by aHGer^83:those 2 dancin at the podium...we 3 keep playing "sex dance" de.....den crytals is another ger in black...she wad wif silver...
haahaahaaOriginally posted by ZeroCold:how to blush when no one actualli know me somemore silver dont know me till now
Originally posted by Extirpator:yeah but i still not quite sure...
got confused... u were at the right or left (facing barcounter)?![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:where got.. that statement is a lie
ger is the one in the medium podium but far right(face bar) of the center one then the right one had two guys at first one wear white and another black i think then later a gal wearing black slit at the sleeve went up that right podium which was silverOriginally posted by Extirpator:yeah but i still not quite sure...
got confused... u were at the right or left (facing barcounter)?![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:those two u know ah are they attached? guess they are lah babes where got not attach one.. hmm crystal so many wearing black with silver... wat type of hair stle?
i not night blindess lehOriginally posted by aHGer^83:really mah...inside dark dark.....ugly ger oso become chio...haha....
Originally posted by ZeroCold:i not night blindess leh
i agree with uOriginally posted by ZeroCold:those two u know ah are they attached? guess they are lah babes where got not attach one.. hmm crystal so many wearing black with silver... wat type of hair stle?
ok... then i think i know liao...Originally posted by aHGer^83:i was dancin at the middle podium wif the 2 sexy gers...i wear white shirt
poor zero almost all the gals u wanted to know are attached ....Originally posted by ZeroCold:those two u know ah are they attached? guess they are lah babes where got not attach one.. hmm crystal so many wearing black with silver... wat type of hair stle?
yahlor suay horOriginally posted by jedisg80:poor zero almost all the gals u wanted to know are attached ....
never mind keep it up ........![]()
was crsytal the one that wore something with the top that was abit like lacey thing ? hmmm.... she attached?? guess so rite zzzzzzzOriginally posted by aHGer^83:-_____________________-"
ok...crystal long straight hair...oso in black...
those 2 gers frens of mine...both attached...
not sure coz i didnt attend the outing on last night ....Originally posted by ZeroCold:was crsytal the one that wore something with the top that was abit like lacey thing ? hmmm.... she attached?? guess so rite zzzzzzz
ger shld knowOriginally posted by jedisg80:not sure coz i didnt attend the outing on last night ....
i tink silver should rite ???
yeah i waiting for silver to tell me if she can intro someone anot heheOriginally posted by jedisg80:zero i think u should ask silver or ahger to intro some gals to u lor....![]()