Originally posted by ZeroCold:better late then never ^^
aiseh like me siaOriginally posted by jedisg80:for me case, i will always use mine mouth to speak but mine hands cant move to start the work .....![]()
wat alame excuseOriginally posted by rain_tree:haiyo....who dun??
muz find excuses mah.....last time mommy say cannot go hm late cuz got molester all those bad ppl mah........
den now i tell her all those ppl will be slping at 3am le lar
so go hm at 4am is the safest...... *giggles*![]()
i say coz i will protect u ^^Originally posted by Si|verGer:who say sia ...![]()
then 730am lor say go for earli breakfast lor heheOriginally posted by rain_tree:haha
cannot lar......abit weird leh
ppl all go out of their hse.....u go hm
all look at u.......some more my neighbours all very very very gossip queen de.......sure got say my mom why let me out so late
blah blah blah
Originally posted by ZeroCold:i say coz i will protect u ^^
yeah gals comfirm will help gals guys ah different caseOriginally posted by jedisg80:this tell guys that never bully gals when they r very united .....
heehee![]()
dont worri we dont mind one we can take it ^^Originally posted by aHGer^83:bo bianz...who ask u all to vote for me as the cinderella n silver n raintree to be my sis...rite? keke...zi tao ku chi~~~![]()
aiyah means i bo chance to dance with u too damnz :/Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
same....hehe...or some one...really close to me...like...my bf or my buddy lor...hehe
we say can means can lah aiyoh u ah....Originally posted by aHGer^83:...........no lar.....cinderella...haha......the tot of it...wahahahaaha~~~~~~~~ ROFL~~~~~
*ahem* cinderell so chio...u all see me ler....sure changer ur mind de...haha...so i opt myself out lor...
/me roll away again![]()
wah wat is this tring to suan me ah huh bro no gd lahOriginally posted by jedisg80:they see u then they become shy lor ....![]()
u got to be joking no lah i where can make her shy is the guy beside me not me lor...Originally posted by aHGer^83:i tot is she nia?![]()
see ahger also agree with me that i'm ugli ^^Originally posted by aHGer^83:i tot is she nia?![]()
nono silver's cousin but i cant get her no.Originally posted by jedisg80:who is online![]()
u mean ahger ????
Originally posted by ZeroCold:dont worri we dont mind one we can take it ^^
Originally posted by ZeroCold:aiyah means i bo chance to dance with u too damnz :/
Originally posted by ZeroCold:nono silver's cousin but i cant get her no.
dont put her in difficult spot lah wait her frens scold her intro such an ugli guy better not lahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:see ahger also agree with me that i'm ugli ^^
i 18 then chiong worst riteOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i 17 den tiong...
Originally posted by ZeroCold:u got to be joking no lah i where can make her shy is the guy beside me not me lor...
i mean i went to sleep for 4 hours and theres so many new post....Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
no gd news onli sad news silver's cousin say just know me onli annot giv no.Originally posted by jedisg80:gtg enjoy ur chat ......
keep up ur work zero
i will be waiting for ur gd news ....![]()
byebye & take care .....
Originally posted by ZeroCold:i mean i went to sleep for 4 hours and theres so many new post....
but u say dark so we so wrongly mah so shld appli to all of usOriginally posted by aHGer^83:ermmm...dat oni applies to me...haha![]()