pengz but thanxs but still ok nia... hmmOriginally posted by aHGer^83:see u chio lor....![]()
no fear man no fear ^^Originally posted by aHGer^83:esp when u all opt us for the cinderella sisters liaoz...heh heh![]()
sigh me bad luck manOriginally posted by Si|verGer:correct mah if mi oso seldom giv unless i knw u all for sumtime...![]()
yaya she sch v far~ mi stay pasir ris...Originally posted by ZeroCold:i know she stay tamp.. went back in same cab but i alight first :/ i mean which part u stay at... sad she studi clementi ite instead of tam
i not say i shake butt.. i say ooo sexy but then ahger make those faces so i say it was u say one mahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yaya so?? but ger butt better![]()
eek better then one with no butt....Originally posted by aHGer^83:-________________________________________________________________-"
whr got good?? too much flesh....![]()
oi@@ nvm we go those evryone can enter k? u hw old?Originally posted by ZeroCold:coz mdm wong those places i cant eneter mah
Originally posted by ZeroCold:dnt cry... *gives silver a tissue*
*pat pat*
dont cry lah....
me more sad now..or worri cousin in icu bad bad very bad.... argh hope nothing happen
he onli 28/29 just got married somemore and my grandmother bday this sun ARGH!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLS NOTHING HAPPEN TO HIM PLS LORD!!!!
dnt worri we all be there for u.. u want i go chiong with u everyday...Originally posted by Si|verGer:den hw? try to let go lor here got sooo many gd guys as frenxs mah...can go tru tis painful time u oso got mi mah![]()
so now u a metal tot u were human hmm this is confusing u a bot or humanOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hehe precious metal = silver![]()
nono i mean is last time fun to me coz ppl are v v supporting to the music.. den it like kinda sweet to tin back memories dat y i say it fun well it nice to refresh ur memories...Originally posted by ZeroCold:u ppl make me sound like i extreme nerd
u all talk about love matters.....me don know what to add on also...me inexperienced also...can lend u my listening ears but not my talking mouthOriginally posted by aHGer^83:u nv tok~
Originally posted by ZeroCold:dnt worri we all be there for u.. u want i go chiong with u everyday...
*look at wallet* -_-U ermmm.. mayb not every night damn why am i so poor
c chiObu not wrong i oso luv 2 @@ chiobus~Originally posted by ZeroCold:see chiobu wrong meh?
hua xin nono my heart not hua just i dont know them yet mah so be frend tok liao then know comfirm who.. by looks both nice mah but i think i prefer kim ^^Originally posted by Si|verGer:u v fickle mind ler but i tin best b frenxs 1st lar... aiyoz u so flower heart -_-"
Originally posted by ZeroCold:eek better then one with no butt....
okokOriginally posted by ZeroCold:dnt worri anythin i help u ehehehe ^^
paiseh to say ah i dont even drinkOriginally posted by aHGer^83:haha....my sentimentals exactly~ got a period of time i oso no chiong...den go chiong again...haha...everything oso forgot...dance lar...drink lar...everything...haha
Originally posted by Male:u all talk about love matters.....me don know what to add on also...me inexperienced also...can lend u my listening ears but not my talking mouth
yaya not bad mah tis mean outing is gdOriginally posted by ZeroCold:this topic is floodin................
Originally posted by ZeroCold:paiseh to say ah i dont even drink![]()
mi tooOriginally posted by aHGer^83:dat oni applies to me...![]()
aww man like me heheheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:walua we open irc does not mean hv to b by the comp sumore she open irc oso seldom bside comp 1 juz left it on...![]()
pm = pte msg huh? mai lar i not so bhb 1...Originally posted by ZeroCold:k lah u pm admit to me can liao