nt that u r forgotten is i dnt knw ur nick atleast silver know who u are lor.. although i was there she dosent know who am... so sad heart brokenOriginally posted by www:www, the forgotten man. hahaha.
anyway, the party was fun.![]()
hey at least someone rem u...bo lang mention mi lolx..Originally posted by www:www, the forgotten man. hahaha.
anyway, the party was fun.![]()
blitz u were there ??Originally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:hey at least someone rem u...bo lang mention mi lolx..
aniwae..go there to haf fun de..not go there go recognize by pple...
worse part is kanna panseh by 2 frenZz..all of u dunno who sia..![]()
PS: whos the guy in the grey turtleneck? yandao sia..=X
(note: ohh..whos the gal in black wif the curly hair....nice sia)
hahahaOriginally posted by ZeroCold:i also havent been to an outing for so long but just go for fun lor since free.. come lah next time....
anyway although i was there silver dosent know who i am even i was rite infront of her and talk sheesh sad rite see i so ugli till she dosent want to know me![]()
haha. just kidding dude.Originally posted by ZeroCold:nt that u r forgotten is i dnt knw ur nick atleast silver know who u are lor.. although i was there she dosent know who am... so sad heart broken![]()
ya. most importantly you had fun.Originally posted by [ - B | i T z - ]:hey at least someone rem u...bo lang mention mi lolx..
aniwae..go there to haf fun de..not go there go recognize by pple...
worse part is kanna panseh by 2 frenZz..all of u dunno who sia..![]()
PS: whos the guy in the grey turtleneck? yandao sia..=X
(note: ohh..whos the gal in black wif the curly hair....nice sia)
yahlor sighz sobzOriginally posted by rain_tree:hahaha
really really sad for u
*giggles*![]()
hehheOriginally posted by rain_tree:well......if u are a pretty gal
the guys here might consider
tsk tsk![]()
well actually dat r more than 5gers i tin ard 15gers but all sit differ plc & most dance in the dance floor..sorry din hv the chance to intro u all but nvm nx time mayb we shld organize other outing to coffeehse to chat & tok it wld b a better idea to knw ppl rite?Originally posted by ZeroCold:well let see i onnli saw:
1. Si|ver
5. outside ger frenxs ( ard at least 5)
11.Duke666 (it's time to rock the world~)
12.www
15. Ah^ger83
99. xavier1979
theres one more guy i for got his nick
and i know silver look nice so does her cousin was the nick kim^gerl her? not sure though... quite ok lah not too bad...ah ger was dancing on the platform whole nite and later silver join in too ^^shld see them go hehehehe
lalallala
huh? happy abt? hmm i a normal ger wif 2 @@ 1 norse 1 mouth mah...Originally posted by xavier1979:So happy... Finally I noe how Silverger looks like... Hehe...
haiya......bday gal busy mahOriginally posted by ZeroCold:after so long the main character hasntpost here![]()
pengz simi quite gd juz normal lar... yaya i oso c ah ger in person liaOo ~~ lalalala~~ nx time ger we go cheong & dance againOriginally posted by ZeroCold:she look quite gd lor hor...but i .... hehehehe lalalalalala now also know ahger look like how also hehe
i tin i the ger dance at the left..wif ermm 2 guys..alamak~ feel abit xtra sia... >_<"Originally posted by Extirpator:are u guys dancing at the left corner near the platform?
where got chiO u den chiO ler..mai sabo mi hor -___-"Originally posted by aHGer^83:silver so chio~~~~~~![]()
*nOdSs* coz #racetrack ppl was dat mah~Originally posted by aHGer^83:kinda...almost the half the dance floor was all us...![]()
well u all nv go no nid to feel left out lar anyway nx time we organize another outing k?Originally posted by rain_tree:erm......anyone else who didnt go and feel left out?![]()
wer got chiObu...u suaning mi or wad?Originally posted by nick34:chio bu hor hahaha
yaya thanxs ler i hapy u cum but reli sorry abt the mix up... but reli thanxs abt the present i reli like it~ *cheers*Originally posted by nick34:i was there also leh .... but i was outside ... just pass present to silver then i go club seventh liao![]()
he got go but it all my fault lar..coz he got say he inside den i told him i cuming in but den call him nv pick up too noisy den he call back i oso nv heard he did msg mi but my msg flood alots of sms cum in but i did sms him but was kinda late...sorry subaru~ wen i c his msg it too late liaOo he go liao haizzz....Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
y i din see him????
okok np c wen free we go again k? u tk gd care~Originally posted by @xiang^er@:Too bad i didn't go...![]()
work will 1++ than aaron dun wanna go...
kinda miss u all gers!!!
next time jio mi when i work finish early n when i next day off k
yalar u lar alamak say till so steady in the end haizzz......Originally posted by meteorite88:waH! sounds great leh! i didn't managed to go, kena flu at last min... waH! nx time organise i must go liao leh, u all say got alot of chiobu!!![]()
hmm ok lor but anyway thanxs 4 the rose~~Originally posted by jedisg80:it seem that everyone is having lots of fun
does silver got lots of present ???![]()
cinderella ??Originally posted by jedisg80:poor thing so u must be back hm by 12 mid nite ???![]()